1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 5319 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      5319 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3945 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3945 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 1215 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1215 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1509 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1509 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 960 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      960 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 532 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      532 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1500 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1500 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 545 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      545 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 687 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      687 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 472 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      472 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2841 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2841 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 1299 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      1299 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 966 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      966 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 938 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      938 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 1458 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1458 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 754 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      754 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 814 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      814 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 2500 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      2500 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 1043 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      1043 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 947 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      947 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 635 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      635 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 646 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      646 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 771 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      771 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 1162 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      1162 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 752 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      752 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest