1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 5223 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      5223 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3916 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3916 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 1153 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1153 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1369 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1369 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 881 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      881 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 485 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      485 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1401 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1401 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 481 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      481 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 638 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      638 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 432 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      432 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2704 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2704 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 1213 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      1213 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 900 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      900 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 896 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      896 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 1359 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1359 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 702 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      702 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 769 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      769 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 2349 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      2349 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 984 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      984 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 902 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      902 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 601 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      601 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 611 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      611 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 722 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      722 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 1098 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      1098 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 703 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      703 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest