1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 5386 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      5386 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3962 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3962 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 1254 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1254 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1627 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1627 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 1019 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      1019 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 567 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      567 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1653 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1653 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 608 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      608 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 721 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      721 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 510 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      510 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2940 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2940 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 1359 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      1359 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 1010 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      1010 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 963 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      963 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 1534 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1534 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 798 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      798 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 859 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      859 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 2640 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      2640 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 1091 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      1091 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 981 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      981 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 667 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      667 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 670 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      670 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 816 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      816 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 1215 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      1215 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 802 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      802 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests