1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 5329 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      5329 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3949 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3949 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 1223 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1223 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1535 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1535 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 970 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      970 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 537 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      537 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1526 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1526 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 558 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      558 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 693 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      693 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 478 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      478 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2863 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2863 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 1310 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      1310 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 974 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      974 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 942 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      942 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 1471 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1471 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 763 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      763 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 826 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      826 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 2537 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      2537 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 1055 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      1055 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 955 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      955 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 643 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      643 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 651 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      651 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 780 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      780 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 1165 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      1165 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 764 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      764 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest