1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 5322 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      5322 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3947 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3947 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 1218 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1218 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1518 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1518 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 960 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      960 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 532 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      532 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1505 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1505 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 547 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      547 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 688 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      688 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 475 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      475 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2844 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2844 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 1302 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      1302 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 967 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      967 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 938 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      938 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 1461 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1461 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 759 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      759 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 820 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      820 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 2507 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      2507 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 1047 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      1047 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 950 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      950 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 635 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      635 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 646 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      646 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 773 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      773 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 1163 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      1163 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 754 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      754 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests