1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 4681 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      4681 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3746 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3746 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 956 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      956 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1008 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1008 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 539 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      539 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 348 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      348 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1105 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1105 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 291 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      291 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 433 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      433 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 312 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      312 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2221 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2221 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 982 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      982 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 684 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      684 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 761 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      761 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 910 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      910 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 552 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      552 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 570 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      570 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 1750 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      1750 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 724 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      724 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 637 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      637 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 465 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      465 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 488 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      488 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 513 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      513 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 942 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      942 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 560 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      560 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests