1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 5326 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      5326 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3948 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3948 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 1220 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1220 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1528 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1528 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 967 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      967 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 535 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      535 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1520 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1520 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 554 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      554 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 692 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      692 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 477 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      477 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2858 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2858 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 1309 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      1309 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 971 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      971 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 940 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      940 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 1467 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1467 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 761 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      761 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 824 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      824 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 2521 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      2521 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 1052 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      1052 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 953 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      953 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 639 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      639 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 649 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      649 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 776 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      776 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 1164 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      1164 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 759 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      759 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests