1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 5240 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      5240 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3921 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3921 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 1166 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      1166 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1400 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1400 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 894 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      894 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 490 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      490 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1419 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1419 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 490 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      490 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 644 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      644 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 437 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      437 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2725 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2725 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 1226 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      1226 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 915 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      915 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 900 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      900 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 1380 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1380 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 709 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      709 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 778 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      778 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 2368 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      2368 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 997 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      997 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 908 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      908 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 605 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      605 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 618 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      618 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 729 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      729 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 1105 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      1105 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 708 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      708 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests