1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 4587 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      4587 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3712 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3712 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 921 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      921 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 889 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      889 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 464 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      464 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 320 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      320 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1021 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1021 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 261 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      261 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 402 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      402 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 280 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      280 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2124 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2124 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 934 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      934 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 636 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      636 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 719 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      719 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 811 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      811 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 516 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      516 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 541 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      541 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 1625 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      1625 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 674 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      674 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 576 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      576 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 437 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      437 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 444 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      444 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 473 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      473 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 900 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      900 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 536 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      536 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests