1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      6 Replies 4710 Views

      by Jane, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:49 pm

      6 Replies
      4710 Views
    2. Change Log

      0 Replies 3750 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 17, 2013 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      3750 Views
    3. Image resize quality issue

      1 Replies 963 Views

      by lgmtl, Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:24 pm

      1 Replies
      963 Views
    4. Dixit Multipurpose

      9 Replies 1017 Views

      by lara.romano, Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:04 pm

      9 Replies
      1017 Views
    5. Dixit Compatibility

      4 Replies 550 Views

      by FroggyQc, Tue May 17, 2016 5:25 pm

      4 Replies
      550 Views
    6. Icon box issue

      1 Replies 354 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:48 pm

      1 Replies
      354 Views
    7. Bad Request Error 400 in middle of page

      8 Replies 1114 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:00 pm

      8 Replies
      1114 Views
    8. Dixit Theme - 404 Error on Preview

      1 Replies 300 Views

      by TheBudAdams, Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      300 Views
    9. Linking to specific tab within a page

      1 Replies 442 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:26 am

      1 Replies
      442 Views
    10. Color of Links within Tabs at Page Builder

      1 Replies 313 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:13 am

      1 Replies
      313 Views
    11. DIXIT not available in Themeforest

      13 Replies 2233 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 am

      13 Replies
      2233 Views
    12. Feedback form doesn't work

      5 Replies 992 Views

      by Sandro, Fri Aug 07, 2015 9:13 am

      5 Replies
      992 Views
    13. Unable to access Page Builder content

      5 Replies 693 Views

      by lgmtl, Wed Aug 12, 2015 10:35 pm

      5 Replies
      693 Views
    14. space before slider in homepage

      3 Replies 768 Views

      by fitexpress, Tue Apr 14, 2015 11:45 am

      3 Replies
      768 Views
    15. Home page slider gone

      7 Replies 929 Views

      by btvbill, Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:48 pm

      7 Replies
      929 Views
    16. Icon box

      1 Replies 556 Views

      by ctlformacion, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      556 Views
    17. Multilingual

      1 Replies 575 Views

      by lara.romano, Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:02 pm

      1 Replies
      575 Views
    18. Sidebar appears below content

      17 Replies 1786 Views

      by skwtayler, Tue May 19, 2015 4:43 pm

      17 Replies
      1786 Views
    19. Promo Text Button Link to open in new tab

      3 Replies 732 Views

      by traumkommode, Fri May 15, 2015 2:41 am

      3 Replies
      732 Views
    20. Making Li Active

      3 Replies 646 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:51 am

      3 Replies
      646 Views
    21. Remove portfolio from Sitemap

      1 Replies 470 Views

      by skwtayler, Wed May 13, 2015 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      470 Views
    22. not viewing galleries

      1 Replies 492 Views

      by jpujolcat, Thu May 07, 2015 11:27 am

      1 Replies
      492 Views
    23. Add background color behind logo div?

      1 Replies 523 Views

      by bigbankclub, Wed May 06, 2015 4:06 pm

      1 Replies
      523 Views
    24. Regarding Problem in fetching the videourl on the front page

      7 Replies 953 Views

      by noreeguy, Mon May 04, 2015 9:04 am

      7 Replies
      953 Views
    25. Menu not visible on Mobile device

      1 Replies 565 Views

      by cookitup, Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      565 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest