1. Topics

    1. Portfolio problem?

      3 Replies 704 Views

      by David pomeroy, Tue Apr 15, 2014 3:59 pm

      3 Replies
      704 Views
    2. Float a phone number in top right corner above Menu

      3 Replies 842 Views

      by hamitmedia, Mon Apr 14, 2014 10:55 pm

      3 Replies
      842 Views
    3. WPML Plugins problem

      3 Replies 699 Views

      by rideordie, Mon Feb 24, 2014 10:59 am

      3 Replies
      699 Views
    4. Problem with boxed site

      3 Replies 663 Views

      by Grafiskwork, Tue Mar 18, 2014 3:31 pm

      3 Replies
      663 Views
    5. WPML Portfolio Page Problem

      1 Replies 533 Views

      by rideordie, Tue Apr 08, 2014 5:38 pm

      1 Replies
      533 Views
    6. Links into Gallery items.

      9 Replies 1271 Views

      by Gflex, Tue Apr 01, 2014 3:39 pm

      9 Replies
      1271 Views
    7. Footer span3

      1 Replies 529 Views

      by Gflex, Mon Mar 31, 2014 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      529 Views
    8. Bold text not bold in Chrome 32 and up on Windows

      5 Replies 898 Views

      by syllogic, Thu Mar 27, 2014 4:07 am

      5 Replies
      898 Views
    9. Contact form 7

      1 Replies 571 Views

      by underctrl, Mon Mar 31, 2014 11:30 am

      1 Replies
      571 Views
    10. Post images in a lightbox (as portfolio)

      1 Replies 493 Views

      by joomper, Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:19 am

      1 Replies
      493 Views
    11. Remove div class="custom_bg_cont bg_pic"

      1 Replies 529 Views

      by dogan, Tue Mar 25, 2014 7:07 pm

      1 Replies
      529 Views
    12. footer problem

      3 Replies 717 Views

      by danielbellini, Thu Mar 20, 2014 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      717 Views
    13. Slider Images

      3 Replies 627 Views

      by joe1963, Thu Mar 13, 2014 3:05 am

      3 Replies
      627 Views
    14. link color

      5 Replies 984 Views

      by webspezialisten, Mon Mar 10, 2014 12:29 pm

      5 Replies
      984 Views
    15. Pictures cut portfolio

      1 Replies 435 Views

      by asicohen, Mon Mar 10, 2014 11:44 am

      1 Replies
      435 Views
    16. Team members on two rows

      3 Replies 739 Views

      by underctrl, Thu Mar 06, 2014 10:15 pm

      3 Replies
      739 Views
    17. Issues with WP-Mailup plugin

      1 Replies 472 Views

      by dee-world, Wed Mar 05, 2014 5:46 pm

      1 Replies
      472 Views
    18. Shrinking height of Header

      1 Replies 448 Views

      by happyplankton, Wed Mar 05, 2014 6:41 am

      1 Replies
      448 Views
    19. Adding text to portfolio items

      3 Replies 572 Views

      by happyplankton, Tue Mar 04, 2014 4:03 am

      3 Replies
      572 Views
    20. perfect integration of people

      3 Replies 576 Views

      by webspezialisten, Fri Feb 28, 2014 5:07 pm

      3 Replies
      576 Views
    21. Contact Form 7

      1 Replies 466 Views

      by bgt9752, Sat Mar 01, 2014 10:05 pm

      1 Replies
      466 Views
    22. Menus and Featured Posts

      1 Replies 457 Views

      by haylanstudios, Mon Mar 03, 2014 3:07 am

      1 Replies
      457 Views
    23. XING logo

      3 Replies 717 Views

      by webspezialisten, Fri Feb 28, 2014 4:55 pm

      3 Replies
      717 Views
    24. Questions and need to get this resolved!

      5 Replies 798 Views

      by avwebtv, Thu Feb 20, 2014 11:28 am

      5 Replies
      798 Views
    25. background image

      6 Replies 855 Views

      by out-of-space, Mon Feb 10, 2014 9:54 pm

      6 Replies
      855 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests