1. Topics

    1. Change Log

      0 Replies 3232 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      3232 Views
    2. Cannot Install

      2 Replies 691 Views

      by ManuWall, Sat Oct 29, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      691 Views
    3. Sample Data Import

      22 Replies 1480 Views

      by kinp, Sun May 22, 2016 6:03 am

      22 Replies
      1480 Views
    4. Using Team Page Builder

      8 Replies 719 Views

      by zipman11, Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:33 pm

      8 Replies
      719 Views
    5. Menu Activation

      3 Replies 353 Views

      by zipman11, Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:35 pm

      3 Replies
      353 Views
    6. PreLoader Loads Forever + Import Demo Content Not Working

      5 Replies 616 Views

      by christophersica, Tue Feb 09, 2016 7:48 pm

      5 Replies
      616 Views
    7. Remove the "Test 1" Font that appears

      1 Replies 378 Views

      by christophersica, Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      378 Views
    8. Removing icon_zoom span and making image the link

      3 Replies 648 Views

      by christophersica, Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:33 pm

      3 Replies
      648 Views
    9. Make light boxes bigger

      1 Replies 286 Views

      by christophersica, Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:05 am

      1 Replies
      286 Views
    10. Sample data import fails...

      12 Replies 1784 Views

      by blenderb, Tue Jan 26, 2016 12:32 pm

      12 Replies
      1784 Views
    11. WooCommerce

      3 Replies 413 Views

      by crack, Wed Jan 27, 2016 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      413 Views
    12. Audio on Portfoliosite do not play

      14 Replies 1756 Views

      by crack, Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:05 pm

      14 Replies
      1756 Views
    13. masonry blog style

      9 Replies 1127 Views

      by gianlucarecalcati, Fri Nov 13, 2015 5:35 pm

      9 Replies
      1127 Views
    14. Problem importing demo content

      3 Replies 441 Views

      by brianolson, Thu Nov 05, 2015 10:32 pm

      3 Replies
      441 Views
    15. Filter not showing new images

      4 Replies 559 Views

      by sitemedia, Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:59 pm

      4 Replies
      559 Views
    16. Missing Pictures at Mansory blog

      3 Replies 515 Views

      by Filib, Tue Oct 27, 2015 3:11 pm

      3 Replies
      515 Views
    17. Category filter on portfolio pages

      5 Replies 571 Views

      by mikelo520, Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:20 am

      5 Replies
      571 Views
    18. Upload Error

      1 Replies 377 Views

      by Filib, Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:21 pm

      1 Replies
      377 Views
    19. Languages - multilanguage site?

      5 Replies 994 Views

      by nikip, Sun Jul 26, 2015 11:28 pm

      5 Replies
      994 Views
    20. Home page portfolio - categories menu

      4 Replies 636 Views

      by LudivineP, Wed Aug 19, 2015 7:14 pm

      4 Replies
      636 Views
    21. "Search site" mobile view is not working. .. !!!

      3 Replies 549 Views

      by nikip, Sun Jul 26, 2015 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      549 Views
    22. Hiding magnifying glass in portfolio

      7 Replies 702 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:39 pm

      7 Replies
      702 Views
    23. Two portfolio's on one page

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    24. Mobile Menu Showroom SOS

      8 Replies 1030 Views

      by nikip, Thu Jul 23, 2015 9:52 pm

      8 Replies
      1030 Views
    25. Remove telephone symbol left under

      3 Replies 580 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:28 pm

      3 Replies
      580 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest