1. Topics

    1. Change Log

      0 Replies 3399 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      3399 Views
    2. Cannot Install

      2 Replies 946 Views

      by ManuWall, Sat Oct 29, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      946 Views
    3. Sample Data Import

      22 Replies 2278 Views

      by kinp, Sun May 22, 2016 6:03 am

      22 Replies
      2278 Views
    4. Using Team Page Builder

      8 Replies 1077 Views

      by zipman11, Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:33 pm

      8 Replies
      1077 Views
    5. Menu Activation

      3 Replies 527 Views

      by zipman11, Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:35 pm

      3 Replies
      527 Views
    6. PreLoader Loads Forever + Import Demo Content Not Working

      5 Replies 845 Views

      by christophersica, Tue Feb 09, 2016 7:48 pm

      5 Replies
      845 Views
    7. Remove the "Test 1" Font that appears

      1 Replies 520 Views

      by christophersica, Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      520 Views
    8. Removing icon_zoom span and making image the link

      3 Replies 896 Views

      by christophersica, Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:33 pm

      3 Replies
      896 Views
    9. Make light boxes bigger

      1 Replies 417 Views

      by christophersica, Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:05 am

      1 Replies
      417 Views
    10. Sample data import fails...

      12 Replies 2325 Views

      by blenderb, Tue Jan 26, 2016 12:32 pm

      12 Replies
      2325 Views
    11. WooCommerce

      3 Replies 584 Views

      by crack, Wed Jan 27, 2016 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      584 Views
    12. Audio on Portfoliosite do not play

      14 Replies 2164 Views

      by crack, Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:05 pm

      14 Replies
      2164 Views
    13. masonry blog style

      9 Replies 1519 Views

      by gianlucarecalcati, Fri Nov 13, 2015 5:35 pm

      9 Replies
      1519 Views
    14. Problem importing demo content

      3 Replies 612 Views

      by brianolson, Thu Nov 05, 2015 10:32 pm

      3 Replies
      612 Views
    15. Filter not showing new images

      4 Replies 790 Views

      by sitemedia, Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:59 pm

      4 Replies
      790 Views
    16. Missing Pictures at Mansory blog

      3 Replies 721 Views

      by Filib, Tue Oct 27, 2015 3:11 pm

      3 Replies
      721 Views
    17. Category filter on portfolio pages

      5 Replies 785 Views

      by mikelo520, Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:20 am

      5 Replies
      785 Views
    18. Upload Error

      1 Replies 557 Views

      by Filib, Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:21 pm

      1 Replies
      557 Views
    19. Languages - multilanguage site?

      5 Replies 1261 Views

      by nikip, Sun Jul 26, 2015 11:28 pm

      5 Replies
      1261 Views
    20. Home page portfolio - categories menu

      4 Replies 864 Views

      by LudivineP, Wed Aug 19, 2015 7:14 pm

      4 Replies
      864 Views
    21. "Search site" mobile view is not working. .. !!!

      3 Replies 788 Views

      by nikip, Sun Jul 26, 2015 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      788 Views
    22. Hiding magnifying glass in portfolio

      7 Replies 955 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:39 pm

      7 Replies
      955 Views
    23. Two portfolio's on one page

      1 Replies 520 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      520 Views
    24. Mobile Menu Showroom SOS

      8 Replies 1367 Views

      by nikip, Thu Jul 23, 2015 9:52 pm

      8 Replies
      1367 Views
    25. Remove telephone symbol left under

      3 Replies 750 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:28 pm

      3 Replies
      750 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests