1. Topics

    1. Change Log

      0 Replies 3227 Views

      by Mike, Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:31 am

      0 Replies
      3227 Views
    2. Cannot Install

      2 Replies 689 Views

      by ManuWall, Sat Oct 29, 2016 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      689 Views
    3. Sample Data Import

      22 Replies 1465 Views

      by kinp, Sun May 22, 2016 6:03 am

      22 Replies
      1465 Views
    4. Using Team Page Builder

      8 Replies 717 Views

      by zipman11, Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:33 pm

      8 Replies
      717 Views
    5. Menu Activation

      3 Replies 348 Views

      by zipman11, Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:35 pm

      3 Replies
      348 Views
    6. PreLoader Loads Forever + Import Demo Content Not Working

      5 Replies 614 Views

      by christophersica, Tue Feb 09, 2016 7:48 pm

      5 Replies
      614 Views
    7. Remove the "Test 1" Font that appears

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by christophersica, Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    8. Removing icon_zoom span and making image the link

      3 Replies 646 Views

      by christophersica, Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:33 pm

      3 Replies
      646 Views
    9. Make light boxes bigger

      1 Replies 285 Views

      by christophersica, Thu Feb 11, 2016 12:05 am

      1 Replies
      285 Views
    10. Sample data import fails...

      12 Replies 1769 Views

      by blenderb, Tue Jan 26, 2016 12:32 pm

      12 Replies
      1769 Views
    11. WooCommerce

      3 Replies 413 Views

      by crack, Wed Jan 27, 2016 2:58 pm

      3 Replies
      413 Views
    12. Audio on Portfoliosite do not play

      14 Replies 1750 Views

      by crack, Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:05 pm

      14 Replies
      1750 Views
    13. masonry blog style

      9 Replies 1111 Views

      by gianlucarecalcati, Fri Nov 13, 2015 5:35 pm

      9 Replies
      1111 Views
    14. Problem importing demo content

      3 Replies 435 Views

      by brianolson, Thu Nov 05, 2015 10:32 pm

      3 Replies
      435 Views
    15. Filter not showing new images

      4 Replies 554 Views

      by sitemedia, Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:59 pm

      4 Replies
      554 Views
    16. Missing Pictures at Mansory blog

      3 Replies 512 Views

      by Filib, Tue Oct 27, 2015 3:11 pm

      3 Replies
      512 Views
    17. Category filter on portfolio pages

      5 Replies 563 Views

      by mikelo520, Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:20 am

      5 Replies
      563 Views
    18. Upload Error

      1 Replies 372 Views

      by Filib, Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:21 pm

      1 Replies
      372 Views
    19. Languages - multilanguage site?

      5 Replies 993 Views

      by nikip, Sun Jul 26, 2015 11:28 pm

      5 Replies
      993 Views
    20. Home page portfolio - categories menu

      4 Replies 633 Views

      by LudivineP, Wed Aug 19, 2015 7:14 pm

      4 Replies
      633 Views
    21. "Search site" mobile view is not working. .. !!!

      3 Replies 546 Views

      by nikip, Sun Jul 26, 2015 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      546 Views
    22. Hiding magnifying glass in portfolio

      7 Replies 701 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:39 pm

      7 Replies
      701 Views
    23. Two portfolio's on one page

      1 Replies 375 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Aug 12, 2015 9:52 pm

      1 Replies
      375 Views
    24. Mobile Menu Showroom SOS

      8 Replies 1026 Views

      by nikip, Thu Jul 23, 2015 9:52 pm

      8 Replies
      1026 Views
    25. Remove telephone symbol left under

      3 Replies 576 Views

      by AndrewT, Wed Jul 22, 2015 7:28 pm

      3 Replies
      576 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest