1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 3054 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      3054 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 892 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      892 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 788 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      788 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 791 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      791 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 2272 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      2272 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 874 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      874 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 786 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      786 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 1128 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      1128 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 844 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      844 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 871 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      871 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 2520 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      2520 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 799 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      799 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 860 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      860 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1374 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1374 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 847 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      847 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 1310 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1310 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 941 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      941 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 903 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      903 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1490 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1490 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1751 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1751 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 2043 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      2043 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 1223 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1223 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1732 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1732 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest