1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 2659 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      2659 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 675 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      675 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 595 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      595 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 1756 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      1756 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 653 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      653 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 597 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      597 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 855 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      855 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 655 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      655 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 675 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      675 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 1934 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      1934 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 620 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      620 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 663 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      663 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1061 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1061 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 619 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      619 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 1001 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1001 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 708 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      708 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 671 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      671 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1103 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1103 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1381 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1381 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 1729 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      1729 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 925 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      925 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1401 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1401 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest