1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 3054 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      3054 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 896 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      896 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 793 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      793 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 794 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      794 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 2288 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      2288 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 878 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      878 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 790 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      790 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 1133 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      1133 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 848 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      848 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 875 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      875 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 2537 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      2537 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 802 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      802 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 864 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      864 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1382 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1382 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 850 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      850 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 1315 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1315 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 944 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      944 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 907 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      907 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1498 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1498 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1760 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1760 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 2048 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      2048 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 1229 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1229 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1743 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1743 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest