1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 3066 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      3066 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 906 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      906 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 798 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      798 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 804 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      804 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 2307 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      2307 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 888 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      888 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 798 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      798 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 1147 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      1147 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 860 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      860 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 883 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      883 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 2559 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      2559 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 806 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      806 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 867 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      867 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1396 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1396 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 859 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      859 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 1331 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1331 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 951 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      951 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 922 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      922 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1519 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1519 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1777 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1777 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 2065 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      2065 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 1244 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1244 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1761 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1761 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest