1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 2986 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      2986 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 855 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      855 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 757 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      757 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 762 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      762 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 2200 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      2200 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 835 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      835 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 754 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      754 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 1073 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      1073 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 816 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      816 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 830 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      830 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 2423 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      2423 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 775 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      775 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 828 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      828 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1332 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1332 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 811 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      811 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 1257 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1257 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 906 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      906 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 864 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      864 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1422 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1422 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1686 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1686 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 2001 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      2001 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 1174 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1174 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1678 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1678 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest