1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 2653 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      2653 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 671 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      671 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 575 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      575 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 594 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      594 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 1748 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      1748 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 650 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      650 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 593 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      593 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 848 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      848 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 655 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      655 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 671 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      671 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 1929 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      1929 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 618 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      618 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 656 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      656 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1058 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1058 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 615 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      615 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 997 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      997 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 701 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      701 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 669 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      669 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1098 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1098 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1379 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1379 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 1727 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      1727 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 915 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      915 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1399 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1399 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest