1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 2978 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      2978 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 848 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      848 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 753 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      753 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 758 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      758 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 2187 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      2187 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 830 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      830 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 751 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      751 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 1065 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      1065 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 808 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      808 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 827 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      827 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 2408 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      2408 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 772 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      772 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 825 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      825 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1325 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1325 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 806 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      806 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 1252 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1252 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 898 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      898 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 858 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      858 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1410 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1410 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1671 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1671 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 1991 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      1991 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 1165 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1165 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1669 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1669 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest