1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 3107 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      3107 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 927 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      927 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 816 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      816 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 825 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      825 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 2367 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      2367 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 923 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      923 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 819 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      819 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 1200 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      1200 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 885 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      885 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 898 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      898 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 2641 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      2641 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 827 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      827 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 889 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      889 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1429 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1429 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 883 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      883 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 1366 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1366 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 971 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      971 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 956 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      956 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1567 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1567 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1832 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1832 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 2100 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      2100 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 1292 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1292 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1804 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1804 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests