1. Topics

    1. Incipiens and WordPress 4.0

      5 Replies 2844 Views

      by johnjmcmullen, Thu Oct 09, 2014 11:06 pm

      5 Replies
      2844 Views
    2. Problem

      1 Replies 773 Views

      by niccolo, Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      773 Views
    3. New Theme

      1 Replies 676 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:33 am

      1 Replies
      676 Views
    4. Your child theme is not included in package

      1 Replies 692 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:09 am

      1 Replies
      692 Views
    5. slide show dissappeared

      11 Replies 1996 Views

      by blessmaz, Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:38 am

      11 Replies
      1996 Views
    6. incipiens settings

      1 Replies 747 Views

      by luis, Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:31 pm

      1 Replies
      747 Views
    7. Color Codes for Sidebar

      1 Replies 673 Views

      by noxstreak, Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:30 am

      1 Replies
      673 Views
    8. please update to wordpres 3.9.1

      2 Replies 969 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue May 27, 2014 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      969 Views
    9. Remove / Hide "Import Sample Data" button

      1 Replies 737 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Mar 07, 2014 10:06 am

      1 Replies
      737 Views
    10. How do I change the logo size in Incipiens?

      1 Replies 758 Views

      by gnarlybryan, Tue Mar 04, 2014 9:06 pm

      1 Replies
      758 Views
    11. /how do I customize portfolio icons

      12 Replies 2185 Views

      by mhack, Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:37 am

      12 Replies
      2185 Views
    12. Replace "Load More" with Page Navigation

      1 Replies 708 Views

      by gtantra, Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:29 pm

      1 Replies
      708 Views
    13. Timthumb not working

      1 Replies 756 Views

      by tusomx, Fri Feb 14, 2014 10:32 am

      1 Replies
      756 Views
    14. WP update 3.7.1 removed Search bar from theme

      4 Replies 1218 Views

      by MadSkiLLz, Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:03 am

      4 Replies
      1218 Views
    15. Child Theme

      1 Replies 729 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Tue Nov 12, 2013 1:57 am

      1 Replies
      729 Views
    16. Removing features

      3 Replies 1145 Views

      by LaraKroeker, Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1145 Views
    17. enlarged portfolio pics

      1 Replies 812 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:22 am

      1 Replies
      812 Views
    18. Redirects not working

      1 Replies 764 Views

      by satucker, Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:17 pm

      1 Replies
      764 Views
    19. how to remove navigation bars on slider page

      5 Replies 1284 Views

      by stvnkrs10, Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1284 Views
    20. Content not staying within margins - just on tablet width

      5 Replies 1541 Views

      by omahaseo, Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:29 am

      5 Replies
      1541 Views
    21. how to present the team into 2 rows 3 columns

      3 Replies 1891 Views

      by mayasuara, Sat Oct 05, 2013 10:13 am

      3 Replies
      1891 Views
    22. what happen ?

      3 Replies 1071 Views

      by mayasuara, Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1071 Views
    23. question

      7 Replies 1544 Views

      by arquit3d-studio, Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:21 pm

      7 Replies
      1544 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest