1. Topics

    1. Hyperlink within text block, on the wall gallery

      1 Replies 1361 Views

      by nedmoya, Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:43 pm

      1 Replies
      1361 Views
    2. Video embed instead of still, on gallery wall?

      3 Replies 1139 Views

      by nedmoya, Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1139 Views
    3. cell phone menu

      11 Replies 2329 Views

      by idita, Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:24 am

      11 Replies
      2329 Views
    4. Logo on cell phone

      2 Replies 824 Views

      by idita, Sun Feb 08, 2015 11:05 pm

      2 Replies
      824 Views
    5. image size on homepage slider

      12 Replies 2766 Views

      by idita, Sun Oct 26, 2014 10:09 am

      12 Replies
      2766 Views
    6. Slider looks a bit "broken"

      9 Replies 1611 Views

      by idita, Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:36 am

      9 Replies
      1611 Views
    7. Blog post with image

      1 Replies 804 Views

      by angelajryan, Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      804 Views
    8. How to put the magnifying glass on the pictures in portfolio

      1 Replies 1049 Views

      by gaspar83, Mon Jun 02, 2014 7:34 pm

      1 Replies
      1049 Views
    9. Social buttons not showing in mobile device

      3 Replies 1105 Views

      by holzfeder, Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1105 Views
    10. Contact form not working

      11 Replies 2516 Views

      by Glacier, Thu Jan 16, 2014 3:36 am

      11 Replies
      2516 Views
    11. Portfolio pages break if you expand the page

      3 Replies 1118 Views

      by vdubplate, Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:40 pm

      3 Replies
      1118 Views
    12. Individual text for each thumbnail on gallery images

      1 Replies 845 Views

      by apluspestcontrol, Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:56 am

      1 Replies
      845 Views
    13. Theme will not Install

      3 Replies 1121 Views

      by no1kdog, Mon Feb 03, 2014 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      1121 Views
    14. how change header color

      1 Replies 875 Views

      by henri_b, Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:20 pm

      1 Replies
      875 Views
    15. Twitter

      1 Replies 862 Views

      by casey.toler, Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:19 pm

      1 Replies
      862 Views
    16. Change Menu Color

      3 Replies 1165 Views

      by socalgraphiks, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      1165 Views
    17. Mobile site

      3 Replies 1100 Views

      by fitzy1981, Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1100 Views
    18. How to change filter settings

      3 Replies 1287 Views

      by kingawhite, Mon Nov 11, 2013 7:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1287 Views
    19. Wall

      5 Replies 1418 Views

      by j_granty, Wed Oct 23, 2013 5:03 pm

      5 Replies
      1418 Views
    20. Need more space below gallery wall small image

      3 Replies 1335 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1335 Views
    21. Contact form 'submit' and 'reset' buttons colour change

      3 Replies 1251 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:51 pm

      3 Replies
      1251 Views
    22. SSL - template for facebook

      1 Replies 951 Views

      by carolokausp, Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:41 am

      1 Replies
      951 Views
    23. how to edit

      1 Replies 915 Views

      by holzfeder, Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:26 pm

      1 Replies
      915 Views
    24. Embedding vimeo videos

      1 Replies 895 Views

      by fitzy1981, Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:06 pm

      1 Replies
      895 Views
    25. Dribbble photofeed

      6 Replies 1804 Views

      by j_granty, Fri Sep 20, 2013 5:19 pm

      6 Replies
      1804 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests