1. Topics

    1. Hyperlink within text block, on the wall gallery

      1 Replies 1351 Views

      by nedmoya, Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:43 pm

      1 Replies
      1351 Views
    2. Video embed instead of still, on gallery wall?

      3 Replies 1131 Views

      by nedmoya, Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1131 Views
    3. cell phone menu

      11 Replies 2299 Views

      by idita, Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:24 am

      11 Replies
      2299 Views
    4. Logo on cell phone

      2 Replies 810 Views

      by idita, Sun Feb 08, 2015 11:05 pm

      2 Replies
      810 Views
    5. image size on homepage slider

      12 Replies 2751 Views

      by idita, Sun Oct 26, 2014 10:09 am

      12 Replies
      2751 Views
    6. Slider looks a bit "broken"

      9 Replies 1593 Views

      by idita, Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:36 am

      9 Replies
      1593 Views
    7. Blog post with image

      1 Replies 793 Views

      by angelajryan, Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      793 Views
    8. How to put the magnifying glass on the pictures in portfolio

      1 Replies 1045 Views

      by gaspar83, Mon Jun 02, 2014 7:34 pm

      1 Replies
      1045 Views
    9. Social buttons not showing in mobile device

      3 Replies 1101 Views

      by holzfeder, Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1101 Views
    10. Contact form not working

      11 Replies 2500 Views

      by Glacier, Thu Jan 16, 2014 3:36 am

      11 Replies
      2500 Views
    11. Portfolio pages break if you expand the page

      3 Replies 1114 Views

      by vdubplate, Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:40 pm

      3 Replies
      1114 Views
    12. Individual text for each thumbnail on gallery images

      1 Replies 839 Views

      by apluspestcontrol, Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:56 am

      1 Replies
      839 Views
    13. Theme will not Install

      3 Replies 1108 Views

      by no1kdog, Mon Feb 03, 2014 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      1108 Views
    14. how change header color

      1 Replies 870 Views

      by henri_b, Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:20 pm

      1 Replies
      870 Views
    15. Twitter

      1 Replies 856 Views

      by casey.toler, Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:19 pm

      1 Replies
      856 Views
    16. Change Menu Color

      3 Replies 1159 Views

      by socalgraphiks, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      1159 Views
    17. Mobile site

      3 Replies 1093 Views

      by fitzy1981, Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1093 Views
    18. How to change filter settings

      3 Replies 1276 Views

      by kingawhite, Mon Nov 11, 2013 7:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1276 Views
    19. Wall

      5 Replies 1408 Views

      by j_granty, Wed Oct 23, 2013 5:03 pm

      5 Replies
      1408 Views
    20. Need more space below gallery wall small image

      3 Replies 1322 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1322 Views
    21. Contact form 'submit' and 'reset' buttons colour change

      3 Replies 1239 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:51 pm

      3 Replies
      1239 Views
    22. SSL - template for facebook

      1 Replies 944 Views

      by carolokausp, Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:41 am

      1 Replies
      944 Views
    23. how to edit

      1 Replies 908 Views

      by holzfeder, Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:26 pm

      1 Replies
      908 Views
    24. Embedding vimeo videos

      1 Replies 889 Views

      by fitzy1981, Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:06 pm

      1 Replies
      889 Views
    25. Dribbble photofeed

      6 Replies 1787 Views

      by j_granty, Fri Sep 20, 2013 5:19 pm

      6 Replies
      1787 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest