1. Topics

    1. Hyperlink within text block, on the wall gallery

      1 Replies 1244 Views

      by nedmoya, Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:43 pm

      1 Replies
      1244 Views
    2. Video embed instead of still, on gallery wall?

      3 Replies 1051 Views

      by nedmoya, Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1051 Views
    3. cell phone menu

      11 Replies 2102 Views

      by idita, Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:24 am

      11 Replies
      2102 Views
    4. Logo on cell phone

      2 Replies 730 Views

      by idita, Sun Feb 08, 2015 11:05 pm

      2 Replies
      730 Views
    5. image size on homepage slider

      12 Replies 2530 Views

      by idita, Sun Oct 26, 2014 10:09 am

      12 Replies
      2530 Views
    6. Slider looks a bit "broken"

      9 Replies 1455 Views

      by idita, Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:36 am

      9 Replies
      1455 Views
    7. Blog post with image

      1 Replies 708 Views

      by angelajryan, Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      708 Views
    8. How to put the magnifying glass on the pictures in portfolio

      1 Replies 982 Views

      by gaspar83, Mon Jun 02, 2014 7:34 pm

      1 Replies
      982 Views
    9. Social buttons not showing in mobile device

      3 Replies 1022 Views

      by holzfeder, Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1022 Views
    10. Contact form not working

      11 Replies 2335 Views

      by Glacier, Thu Jan 16, 2014 3:36 am

      11 Replies
      2335 Views
    11. Portfolio pages break if you expand the page

      3 Replies 1038 Views

      by vdubplate, Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:40 pm

      3 Replies
      1038 Views
    12. Individual text for each thumbnail on gallery images

      1 Replies 781 Views

      by apluspestcontrol, Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:56 am

      1 Replies
      781 Views
    13. Theme will not Install

      3 Replies 1010 Views

      by no1kdog, Mon Feb 03, 2014 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      1010 Views
    14. how change header color

      1 Replies 809 Views

      by henri_b, Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:20 pm

      1 Replies
      809 Views
    15. Twitter

      1 Replies 791 Views

      by casey.toler, Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:19 pm

      1 Replies
      791 Views
    16. Change Menu Color

      3 Replies 1079 Views

      by socalgraphiks, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      1079 Views
    17. Mobile site

      3 Replies 1008 Views

      by fitzy1981, Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1008 Views
    18. How to change filter settings

      3 Replies 1145 Views

      by kingawhite, Mon Nov 11, 2013 7:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1145 Views
    19. Wall

      5 Replies 1299 Views

      by j_granty, Wed Oct 23, 2013 5:03 pm

      5 Replies
      1299 Views
    20. Need more space below gallery wall small image

      3 Replies 1224 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1224 Views
    21. Contact form 'submit' and 'reset' buttons colour change

      3 Replies 1142 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:51 pm

      3 Replies
      1142 Views
    22. SSL - template for facebook

      1 Replies 868 Views

      by carolokausp, Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:41 am

      1 Replies
      868 Views
    23. how to edit

      1 Replies 836 Views

      by holzfeder, Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:26 pm

      1 Replies
      836 Views
    24. Embedding vimeo videos

      1 Replies 838 Views

      by fitzy1981, Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:06 pm

      1 Replies
      838 Views
    25. Dribbble photofeed

      6 Replies 1664 Views

      by j_granty, Fri Sep 20, 2013 5:19 pm

      6 Replies
      1664 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest