1. Topics

    1. Hyperlink within text block, on the wall gallery

      1 Replies 1108 Views

      by nedmoya, Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:43 pm

      1 Replies
      1108 Views
    2. Video embed instead of still, on gallery wall?

      3 Replies 947 Views

      by nedmoya, Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      947 Views
    3. cell phone menu

      11 Replies 1867 Views

      by idita, Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:24 am

      11 Replies
      1867 Views
    4. Logo on cell phone

      2 Replies 625 Views

      by idita, Sun Feb 08, 2015 11:05 pm

      2 Replies
      625 Views
    5. image size on homepage slider

      12 Replies 2204 Views

      by idita, Sun Oct 26, 2014 10:09 am

      12 Replies
      2204 Views
    6. Slider looks a bit "broken"

      9 Replies 1251 Views

      by idita, Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:36 am

      9 Replies
      1251 Views
    7. Blog post with image

      1 Replies 595 Views

      by angelajryan, Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      595 Views
    8. How to put the magnifying glass on the pictures in portfolio

      1 Replies 872 Views

      by gaspar83, Mon Jun 02, 2014 7:34 pm

      1 Replies
      872 Views
    9. Social buttons not showing in mobile device

      3 Replies 893 Views

      by holzfeder, Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:53 pm

      3 Replies
      893 Views
    10. Contact form not working

      11 Replies 2112 Views

      by Glacier, Thu Jan 16, 2014 3:36 am

      11 Replies
      2112 Views
    11. Portfolio pages break if you expand the page

      3 Replies 901 Views

      by vdubplate, Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:40 pm

      3 Replies
      901 Views
    12. Individual text for each thumbnail on gallery images

      1 Replies 690 Views

      by apluspestcontrol, Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:56 am

      1 Replies
      690 Views
    13. Theme will not Install

      3 Replies 863 Views

      by no1kdog, Mon Feb 03, 2014 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      863 Views
    14. how change header color

      1 Replies 705 Views

      by henri_b, Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:20 pm

      1 Replies
      705 Views
    15. Twitter

      1 Replies 694 Views

      by casey.toler, Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:19 pm

      1 Replies
      694 Views
    16. Change Menu Color

      3 Replies 931 Views

      by socalgraphiks, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      931 Views
    17. Mobile site

      3 Replies 903 Views

      by fitzy1981, Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      903 Views
    18. How to change filter settings

      3 Replies 932 Views

      by kingawhite, Mon Nov 11, 2013 7:54 pm

      3 Replies
      932 Views
    19. Wall

      5 Replies 1134 Views

      by j_granty, Wed Oct 23, 2013 5:03 pm

      5 Replies
      1134 Views
    20. Need more space below gallery wall small image

      3 Replies 1059 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1059 Views
    21. Contact form 'submit' and 'reset' buttons colour change

      3 Replies 975 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:51 pm

      3 Replies
      975 Views
    22. SSL - template for facebook

      1 Replies 760 Views

      by carolokausp, Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:41 am

      1 Replies
      760 Views
    23. how to edit

      1 Replies 721 Views

      by holzfeder, Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:26 pm

      1 Replies
      721 Views
    24. Embedding vimeo videos

      1 Replies 733 Views

      by fitzy1981, Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:06 pm

      1 Replies
      733 Views
    25. Dribbble photofeed

      6 Replies 1490 Views

      by j_granty, Fri Sep 20, 2013 5:19 pm

      6 Replies
      1490 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest