1. Topics

    1. Hyperlink within text block, on the wall gallery

      1 Replies 1393 Views

      by nedmoya, Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:43 pm

      1 Replies
      1393 Views
    2. Video embed instead of still, on gallery wall?

      3 Replies 1170 Views

      by nedmoya, Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:46 pm

      3 Replies
      1170 Views
    3. cell phone menu

      11 Replies 2387 Views

      by idita, Tue Feb 10, 2015 7:24 am

      11 Replies
      2387 Views
    4. Logo on cell phone

      2 Replies 855 Views

      by idita, Sun Feb 08, 2015 11:05 pm

      2 Replies
      855 Views
    5. image size on homepage slider

      12 Replies 2822 Views

      by idita, Sun Oct 26, 2014 10:09 am

      12 Replies
      2822 Views
    6. Slider looks a bit "broken"

      9 Replies 1677 Views

      by idita, Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:36 am

      9 Replies
      1677 Views
    7. Blog post with image

      1 Replies 836 Views

      by angelajryan, Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:00 pm

      1 Replies
      836 Views
    8. How to put the magnifying glass on the pictures in portfolio

      1 Replies 1061 Views

      by gaspar83, Mon Jun 02, 2014 7:34 pm

      1 Replies
      1061 Views
    9. Social buttons not showing in mobile device

      3 Replies 1126 Views

      by holzfeder, Wed Mar 26, 2014 12:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1126 Views
    10. Contact form not working

      11 Replies 2586 Views

      by Glacier, Thu Jan 16, 2014 3:36 am

      11 Replies
      2586 Views
    11. Portfolio pages break if you expand the page

      3 Replies 1144 Views

      by vdubplate, Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:40 pm

      3 Replies
      1144 Views
    12. Individual text for each thumbnail on gallery images

      1 Replies 863 Views

      by apluspestcontrol, Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:56 am

      1 Replies
      863 Views
    13. Theme will not Install

      3 Replies 1155 Views

      by no1kdog, Mon Feb 03, 2014 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      1155 Views
    14. how change header color

      1 Replies 886 Views

      by henri_b, Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:20 pm

      1 Replies
      886 Views
    15. Twitter

      1 Replies 886 Views

      by casey.toler, Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:19 pm

      1 Replies
      886 Views
    16. Change Menu Color

      3 Replies 1192 Views

      by socalgraphiks, Thu Nov 14, 2013 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      1192 Views
    17. Mobile site

      3 Replies 1118 Views

      by fitzy1981, Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:41 pm

      3 Replies
      1118 Views
    18. How to change filter settings

      3 Replies 1333 Views

      by kingawhite, Mon Nov 11, 2013 7:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1333 Views
    19. Wall

      5 Replies 1456 Views

      by j_granty, Wed Oct 23, 2013 5:03 pm

      5 Replies
      1456 Views
    20. Need more space below gallery wall small image

      3 Replies 1375 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1375 Views
    21. Contact form 'submit' and 'reset' buttons colour change

      3 Replies 1280 Views

      by kajamy, Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:51 pm

      3 Replies
      1280 Views
    22. SSL - template for facebook

      1 Replies 977 Views

      by carolokausp, Tue Oct 08, 2013 6:41 am

      1 Replies
      977 Views
    23. how to edit

      1 Replies 942 Views

      by holzfeder, Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:26 pm

      1 Replies
      942 Views
    24. Embedding vimeo videos

      1 Replies 908 Views

      by fitzy1981, Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:06 pm

      1 Replies
      908 Views
    25. Dribbble photofeed

      6 Replies 1844 Views

      by j_granty, Fri Sep 20, 2013 5:19 pm

      6 Replies
      1844 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest