1. Topics

    1. Filter position; singles images not sliders; others

      3 Replies 535 Views

      by magarlick, Wed Oct 08, 2014 1:36 am

      3 Replies
      535 Views
    2. solarwind photgraphy html template

      1 Replies 453 Views

      by captkirtco, Sun Mar 06, 2016 2:37 am

      1 Replies
      453 Views
    3. Fullwidth Portfolio Post - images with different dimensions?

      1 Replies 741 Views

      by iconoclastix, Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:30 pm

      1 Replies
      741 Views
    4. Can Portfolio items behave/link like Gallery items?

      1 Replies 401 Views

      by iconoclastix, Mon Oct 26, 2015 6:44 pm

      1 Replies
      401 Views
    5. Bug in Header Position

      1 Replies 522 Views

      by webugbear, Tue Sep 29, 2015 9:26 pm

      1 Replies
      522 Views
    6. Hide Collapse

      5 Replies 800 Views

      by horvathta, Tue Aug 04, 2015 5:15 pm

      5 Replies
      800 Views
    7. chainging main navi font

      3 Replies 697 Views

      by sophia, Wed Jul 22, 2015 2:59 pm

      3 Replies
      697 Views
    8. Hyperlink on Description Slideshow

      3 Replies 614 Views

      by astor78, Thu Jul 09, 2015 1:33 pm

      3 Replies
      614 Views
    9. Masongry Portfolio Gallery Overlay

      3 Replies 645 Views

      by alphatk, Tue Jul 07, 2015 1:31 am

      3 Replies
      645 Views
    10. Change dropdown color/ css not working

      4 Replies 862 Views

      by milaminute, Sat Mar 08, 2014 9:38 pm

      4 Replies
      862 Views
    11. Any examples out there?

      1 Replies 518 Views

      by openroad, Fri Jun 26, 2015 5:52 am

      1 Replies
      518 Views
    12. Blog Editor

      8 Replies 1598 Views

      by CreativelyCandi, Thu Jul 17, 2014 11:12 am

      8 Replies
      1598 Views
    13. Portfolio_post_fw.html collapse/expand on iPad2 Ios 8.2

      15 Replies 1772 Views

      by photoart, Mon Mar 23, 2015 9:36 pm

      15 Replies
      1772 Views
    14. Change Photo Title/Description Box on Homepage

      1 Replies 540 Views

      by Perrykoeman, Fri May 01, 2015 3:07 pm

      1 Replies
      540 Views
    15. Masonry Portfolio 'Load More'

      10 Replies 1703 Views

      by photoart, Mon Mar 23, 2015 9:41 pm

      10 Replies
      1703 Views
    16. Changing Fonts

      1 Replies 607 Views

      by philipryanmgmt, Fri Apr 10, 2015 6:17 pm

      1 Replies
      607 Views
    17. Internet Explorer Compatibility

      5 Replies 955 Views

      by existenceismine, Sun Jan 18, 2015 7:24 pm

      5 Replies
      955 Views
    18. Google Chrome big empty space in portfolio

      3 Replies 1027 Views

      by dsteve, Sat Feb 14, 2015 3:05 am

      3 Replies
      1027 Views
    19. slow down speed of transition of picture captions on intro p

      1 Replies 673 Views

      by acutecdnrn, Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:39 am

      1 Replies
      673 Views
    20. Hide main menu

      1 Replies 541 Views

      by mischa, Sun Jan 18, 2015 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      541 Views
    21. Home - Image background , footer and contact page issue

      5 Replies 1003 Views

      by sheldonc, Mon Jan 12, 2015 10:23 am

      5 Replies
      1003 Views
    22. Changing 4 column to 5 column on one row

      3 Replies 849 Views

      by Lanceley123, Fri Dec 05, 2014 1:16 am

      3 Replies
      849 Views
    23. Testimonials - Make them Auto Slide ?

      1 Replies 648 Views

      by PaulAlford, Fri Oct 31, 2014 10:50 pm

      1 Replies
      648 Views
    24. Mobile scaling

      1 Replies 630 Views

      by existenceismine, Mon Oct 20, 2014 12:25 am

      1 Replies
      630 Views
    25. Touch device issues; posting comments

      1 Replies 738 Views

      by magarlick, Sun Oct 12, 2014 4:05 pm

      1 Replies
      738 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest