1. Topics

    1. Menu bar problem

      1 Replies 1145 Views

      by jokersimo, Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:50 am

      1 Replies
      1145 Views
    2. how to enlarge my logo

      1 Replies 874 Views

      by mackmax, Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      874 Views
    3. Several problems

      10 Replies 2527 Views

      by leejoo, Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:35 am

      10 Replies
      2527 Views
    4. working offline and problem on online

      3 Replies 972 Views

      by d2mediahub, Thu Apr 30, 2015 2:01 pm

      3 Replies
      972 Views
    5. Accordion text area

      1 Replies 909 Views

      by Paul Mountain, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:37 pm

      1 Replies
      909 Views
    6. Changing colours of buttons and form fields

      1 Replies 892 Views

      by RaphOzS, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:03 pm

      1 Replies
      892 Views
    7. OUR PARTNERS without slider

      3 Replies 1236 Views

      by ncosmetics, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      1236 Views
    8. HTML Template Contact Form Question

      11 Replies 2945 Views

      by counselor579, Tue Sep 23, 2014 4:45 am

      11 Replies
      2945 Views
    9. Radio buttons, checkboxes, all hidden by default, why?

      6 Replies 1336 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:49 pm

      6 Replies
      1336 Views
    10. about twitter and facebook

      1 Replies 835 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:36 pm

      1 Replies
      835 Views
    11. Apostrophe's issue with Woocommerce Multilingual plugin

      1 Replies 1083 Views

      by lgmtl, Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      1083 Views
    12. Desable the mouse over image

      1 Replies 842 Views

      by fede13, Tue Jul 08, 2014 3:14 pm

      1 Replies
      842 Views
    13. WEb is not displaying OK at internet explorer

      5 Replies 1631 Views

      by fede13, Thu Dec 05, 2013 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1631 Views
    14. Link to Icons?

      3 Replies 1250 Views

      by josephorr, Tue May 13, 2014 8:24 pm

      3 Replies
      1250 Views
    15. Online/offline issue..

      2 Replies 1085 Views

      by logicalit, Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:56 am

      2 Replies
      1085 Views
    16. change theme...

      1 Replies 917 Views

      by angel, Tue Apr 22, 2014 11:42 am

      1 Replies
      917 Views
    17. Change Logo Size

      1 Replies 1009 Views

      by melissaC, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:31 pm

      1 Replies
      1009 Views
    18. Portfolio 3 Col not displaying in Chrome

      1 Replies 973 Views

      by sowens79, Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      973 Views
    19. Shopping Cart Setup

      1 Replies 971 Views

      by melissaC, Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:59 pm

      1 Replies
      971 Views
    20. Will not display properly online...?

      3 Replies 1322 Views

      by topnation, Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:20 pm

      3 Replies
      1322 Views
    21. Acordion

      1 Replies 891 Views

      by tomjoy, Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:18 am

      1 Replies
      891 Views
    22. Form send button

      4 Replies 1062 Views

      by fede13, Thu Jan 16, 2014 8:57 pm

      4 Replies
      1062 Views
    23. Boxed Layout

      1 Replies 968 Views

      by josephorr, Thu Jan 16, 2014 4:33 am

      1 Replies
      968 Views
    24. Carousel Arrows - Need to hide on single page

      4 Replies 1429 Views

      by josephorr, Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:42 pm

      4 Replies
      1429 Views
    25. Header color

      5 Replies 1555 Views

      by pontocriativo, Mon Dec 09, 2013 11:31 am

      5 Replies
      1555 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest