1. Topics

    1. Menu bar problem

      1 Replies 960 Views

      by jokersimo, Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:50 am

      1 Replies
      960 Views
    2. how to enlarge my logo

      1 Replies 733 Views

      by mackmax, Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      733 Views
    3. Several problems

      10 Replies 2204 Views

      by leejoo, Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:35 am

      10 Replies
      2204 Views
    4. working offline and problem on online

      3 Replies 820 Views

      by d2mediahub, Thu Apr 30, 2015 2:01 pm

      3 Replies
      820 Views
    5. Accordion text area

      1 Replies 788 Views

      by Paul Mountain, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:37 pm

      1 Replies
      788 Views
    6. Changing colours of buttons and form fields

      1 Replies 736 Views

      by RaphOzS, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:03 pm

      1 Replies
      736 Views
    7. OUR PARTNERS without slider

      3 Replies 1068 Views

      by ncosmetics, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      1068 Views
    8. HTML Template Contact Form Question

      11 Replies 2624 Views

      by counselor579, Tue Sep 23, 2014 4:45 am

      11 Replies
      2624 Views
    9. Radio buttons, checkboxes, all hidden by default, why?

      6 Replies 1176 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:49 pm

      6 Replies
      1176 Views
    10. about twitter and facebook

      1 Replies 701 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:36 pm

      1 Replies
      701 Views
    11. Apostrophe's issue with Woocommerce Multilingual plugin

      1 Replies 963 Views

      by lgmtl, Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      963 Views
    12. Desable the mouse over image

      1 Replies 725 Views

      by fede13, Tue Jul 08, 2014 3:14 pm

      1 Replies
      725 Views
    13. WEb is not displaying OK at internet explorer

      5 Replies 1416 Views

      by fede13, Thu Dec 05, 2013 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1416 Views
    14. Link to Icons?

      3 Replies 1082 Views

      by josephorr, Tue May 13, 2014 8:24 pm

      3 Replies
      1082 Views
    15. Online/offline issue..

      2 Replies 978 Views

      by logicalit, Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:56 am

      2 Replies
      978 Views
    16. change theme...

      1 Replies 815 Views

      by angel, Tue Apr 22, 2014 11:42 am

      1 Replies
      815 Views
    17. Change Logo Size

      1 Replies 855 Views

      by melissaC, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:31 pm

      1 Replies
      855 Views
    18. Portfolio 3 Col not displaying in Chrome

      1 Replies 865 Views

      by sowens79, Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      865 Views
    19. Shopping Cart Setup

      1 Replies 838 Views

      by melissaC, Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:59 pm

      1 Replies
      838 Views
    20. Will not display properly online...?

      3 Replies 1118 Views

      by topnation, Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:20 pm

      3 Replies
      1118 Views
    21. Acordion

      1 Replies 793 Views

      by tomjoy, Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:18 am

      1 Replies
      793 Views
    22. Form send button

      4 Replies 949 Views

      by fede13, Thu Jan 16, 2014 8:57 pm

      4 Replies
      949 Views
    23. Boxed Layout

      1 Replies 856 Views

      by josephorr, Thu Jan 16, 2014 4:33 am

      1 Replies
      856 Views
    24. Carousel Arrows - Need to hide on single page

      4 Replies 1224 Views

      by josephorr, Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:42 pm

      4 Replies
      1224 Views
    25. Header color

      5 Replies 1306 Views

      by pontocriativo, Mon Dec 09, 2013 11:31 am

      5 Replies
      1306 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest