1. Topics

    1. Menu bar problem

      1 Replies 1012 Views

      by jokersimo, Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:50 am

      1 Replies
      1012 Views
    2. how to enlarge my logo

      1 Replies 771 Views

      by mackmax, Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      771 Views
    3. Several problems

      10 Replies 2299 Views

      by leejoo, Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:35 am

      10 Replies
      2299 Views
    4. working offline and problem on online

      3 Replies 866 Views

      by d2mediahub, Thu Apr 30, 2015 2:01 pm

      3 Replies
      866 Views
    5. Accordion text area

      1 Replies 820 Views

      by Paul Mountain, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:37 pm

      1 Replies
      820 Views
    6. Changing colours of buttons and form fields

      1 Replies 768 Views

      by RaphOzS, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:03 pm

      1 Replies
      768 Views
    7. OUR PARTNERS without slider

      3 Replies 1111 Views

      by ncosmetics, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      1111 Views
    8. HTML Template Contact Form Question

      11 Replies 2722 Views

      by counselor579, Tue Sep 23, 2014 4:45 am

      11 Replies
      2722 Views
    9. Radio buttons, checkboxes, all hidden by default, why?

      6 Replies 1216 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:49 pm

      6 Replies
      1216 Views
    10. about twitter and facebook

      1 Replies 737 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:36 pm

      1 Replies
      737 Views
    11. Apostrophe's issue with Woocommerce Multilingual plugin

      1 Replies 988 Views

      by lgmtl, Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      988 Views
    12. Desable the mouse over image

      1 Replies 765 Views

      by fede13, Tue Jul 08, 2014 3:14 pm

      1 Replies
      765 Views
    13. WEb is not displaying OK at internet explorer

      5 Replies 1477 Views

      by fede13, Thu Dec 05, 2013 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1477 Views
    14. Link to Icons?

      3 Replies 1128 Views

      by josephorr, Tue May 13, 2014 8:24 pm

      3 Replies
      1128 Views
    15. Online/offline issue..

      2 Replies 1008 Views

      by logicalit, Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:56 am

      2 Replies
      1008 Views
    16. change theme...

      1 Replies 848 Views

      by angel, Tue Apr 22, 2014 11:42 am

      1 Replies
      848 Views
    17. Change Logo Size

      1 Replies 898 Views

      by melissaC, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:31 pm

      1 Replies
      898 Views
    18. Portfolio 3 Col not displaying in Chrome

      1 Replies 893 Views

      by sowens79, Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      893 Views
    19. Shopping Cart Setup

      1 Replies 877 Views

      by melissaC, Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:59 pm

      1 Replies
      877 Views
    20. Will not display properly online...?

      3 Replies 1167 Views

      by topnation, Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:20 pm

      3 Replies
      1167 Views
    21. Acordion

      1 Replies 817 Views

      by tomjoy, Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:18 am

      1 Replies
      817 Views
    22. Form send button

      4 Replies 980 Views

      by fede13, Thu Jan 16, 2014 8:57 pm

      4 Replies
      980 Views
    23. Boxed Layout

      1 Replies 890 Views

      by josephorr, Thu Jan 16, 2014 4:33 am

      1 Replies
      890 Views
    24. Carousel Arrows - Need to hide on single page

      4 Replies 1282 Views

      by josephorr, Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:42 pm

      4 Replies
      1282 Views
    25. Header color

      5 Replies 1377 Views

      by pontocriativo, Mon Dec 09, 2013 11:31 am

      5 Replies
      1377 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest