1. Topics

    1. Menu bar problem

      1 Replies 945 Views

      by jokersimo, Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:50 am

      1 Replies
      945 Views
    2. how to enlarge my logo

      1 Replies 730 Views

      by mackmax, Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      730 Views
    3. Several problems

      10 Replies 2178 Views

      by leejoo, Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:35 am

      10 Replies
      2178 Views
    4. working offline and problem on online

      3 Replies 810 Views

      by d2mediahub, Thu Apr 30, 2015 2:01 pm

      3 Replies
      810 Views
    5. Accordion text area

      1 Replies 779 Views

      by Paul Mountain, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:37 pm

      1 Replies
      779 Views
    6. Changing colours of buttons and form fields

      1 Replies 726 Views

      by RaphOzS, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:03 pm

      1 Replies
      726 Views
    7. OUR PARTNERS without slider

      3 Replies 1058 Views

      by ncosmetics, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      1058 Views
    8. HTML Template Contact Form Question

      11 Replies 2606 Views

      by counselor579, Tue Sep 23, 2014 4:45 am

      11 Replies
      2606 Views
    9. Radio buttons, checkboxes, all hidden by default, why?

      6 Replies 1170 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:49 pm

      6 Replies
      1170 Views
    10. about twitter and facebook

      1 Replies 697 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:36 pm

      1 Replies
      697 Views
    11. Apostrophe's issue with Woocommerce Multilingual plugin

      1 Replies 953 Views

      by lgmtl, Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      953 Views
    12. Desable the mouse over image

      1 Replies 716 Views

      by fede13, Tue Jul 08, 2014 3:14 pm

      1 Replies
      716 Views
    13. WEb is not displaying OK at internet explorer

      5 Replies 1409 Views

      by fede13, Thu Dec 05, 2013 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1409 Views
    14. Link to Icons?

      3 Replies 1075 Views

      by josephorr, Tue May 13, 2014 8:24 pm

      3 Replies
      1075 Views
    15. Online/offline issue..

      2 Replies 971 Views

      by logicalit, Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:56 am

      2 Replies
      971 Views
    16. change theme...

      1 Replies 808 Views

      by angel, Tue Apr 22, 2014 11:42 am

      1 Replies
      808 Views
    17. Change Logo Size

      1 Replies 845 Views

      by melissaC, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:31 pm

      1 Replies
      845 Views
    18. Portfolio 3 Col not displaying in Chrome

      1 Replies 857 Views

      by sowens79, Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      857 Views
    19. Shopping Cart Setup

      1 Replies 826 Views

      by melissaC, Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:59 pm

      1 Replies
      826 Views
    20. Will not display properly online...?

      3 Replies 1107 Views

      by topnation, Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:20 pm

      3 Replies
      1107 Views
    21. Acordion

      1 Replies 787 Views

      by tomjoy, Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:18 am

      1 Replies
      787 Views
    22. Form send button

      4 Replies 943 Views

      by fede13, Thu Jan 16, 2014 8:57 pm

      4 Replies
      943 Views
    23. Boxed Layout

      1 Replies 845 Views

      by josephorr, Thu Jan 16, 2014 4:33 am

      1 Replies
      845 Views
    24. Carousel Arrows - Need to hide on single page

      4 Replies 1212 Views

      by josephorr, Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:42 pm

      4 Replies
      1212 Views
    25. Header color

      5 Replies 1295 Views

      by pontocriativo, Mon Dec 09, 2013 11:31 am

      5 Replies
      1295 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest