1. Topics

    1. Menu bar problem

      1 Replies 763 Views

      by jokersimo, Sat Oct 10, 2015 1:50 am

      1 Replies
      763 Views
    2. how to enlarge my logo

      1 Replies 598 Views

      by mackmax, Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      598 Views
    3. Several problems

      10 Replies 1810 Views

      by leejoo, Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:35 am

      10 Replies
      1810 Views
    4. working offline and problem on online

      3 Replies 660 Views

      by d2mediahub, Thu Apr 30, 2015 2:01 pm

      3 Replies
      660 Views
    5. Accordion text area

      1 Replies 639 Views

      by Paul Mountain, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:37 pm

      1 Replies
      639 Views
    6. Changing colours of buttons and form fields

      1 Replies 573 Views

      by RaphOzS, Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:03 pm

      1 Replies
      573 Views
    7. OUR PARTNERS without slider

      3 Replies 821 Views

      by ncosmetics, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:38 pm

      3 Replies
      821 Views
    8. HTML Template Contact Form Question

      11 Replies 2201 Views

      by counselor579, Tue Sep 23, 2014 4:45 am

      11 Replies
      2201 Views
    9. Radio buttons, checkboxes, all hidden by default, why?

      6 Replies 1031 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:49 pm

      6 Replies
      1031 Views
    10. about twitter and facebook

      1 Replies 565 Views

      by phase1, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:36 pm

      1 Replies
      565 Views
    11. Apostrophe's issue with Woocommerce Multilingual plugin

      1 Replies 781 Views

      by lgmtl, Tue Jul 15, 2014 5:15 pm

      1 Replies
      781 Views
    12. Desable the mouse over image

      1 Replies 600 Views

      by fede13, Tue Jul 08, 2014 3:14 pm

      1 Replies
      600 Views
    13. WEb is not displaying OK at internet explorer

      5 Replies 1123 Views

      by fede13, Thu Dec 05, 2013 4:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1123 Views
    14. Link to Icons?

      3 Replies 842 Views

      by josephorr, Tue May 13, 2014 8:24 pm

      3 Replies
      842 Views
    15. Online/offline issue..

      2 Replies 787 Views

      by logicalit, Fri Apr 25, 2014 10:56 am

      2 Replies
      787 Views
    16. change theme...

      1 Replies 647 Views

      by angel, Tue Apr 22, 2014 11:42 am

      1 Replies
      647 Views
    17. Change Logo Size

      1 Replies 685 Views

      by melissaC, Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:31 pm

      1 Replies
      685 Views
    18. Portfolio 3 Col not displaying in Chrome

      1 Replies 723 Views

      by sowens79, Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:48 pm

      1 Replies
      723 Views
    19. Shopping Cart Setup

      1 Replies 666 Views

      by melissaC, Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:59 pm

      1 Replies
      666 Views
    20. Will not display properly online...?

      3 Replies 893 Views

      by topnation, Mon Jan 27, 2014 7:20 pm

      3 Replies
      893 Views
    21. Acordion

      1 Replies 646 Views

      by tomjoy, Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:18 am

      1 Replies
      646 Views
    22. Form send button

      4 Replies 836 Views

      by fede13, Thu Jan 16, 2014 8:57 pm

      4 Replies
      836 Views
    23. Boxed Layout

      1 Replies 674 Views

      by josephorr, Thu Jan 16, 2014 4:33 am

      1 Replies
      674 Views
    24. Carousel Arrows - Need to hide on single page

      4 Replies 957 Views

      by josephorr, Tue Jan 07, 2014 3:42 pm

      4 Replies
      957 Views
    25. Header color

      5 Replies 1068 Views

      by pontocriativo, Mon Dec 09, 2013 11:31 am

      5 Replies
      1068 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest