1. Topics

    1. Change Log

      0 Replies 1606 Views

      by Mike, Mon Oct 28, 2013 10:59 am

      0 Replies
      1606 Views
    2. GT3 Visual Composer Issue

      3 Replies 33 Views

      by nicoleorbe, Mon Jul 17, 2017 3:42 pm

      3 Replies
      33 Views
    3. Questions

      3 Replies 62 Views

      by innovationweb, Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:32 pm

      3 Replies
      62 Views
    4. Can´t find where to change the image

      1 Replies 43 Views

      by analuciagarro, Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:36 pm

      1 Replies
      43 Views
    5. Scroll through images

      1 Replies 35 Views

      by arome, Tue Jun 27, 2017 5:28 pm

      1 Replies
      35 Views
    6. New update

      12 Replies 186 Views

      by vladster, Mon Jun 19, 2017 3:26 pm

      12 Replies
      186 Views
    7. Textarea not showing in Page Builder

      3 Replies 39 Views

      by defreeze, Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:05 pm

      3 Replies
      39 Views
    8. PizzaHit Image Upload - can't save customized Icons

      3 Replies 65 Views

      by dreampod, Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:40 am

      3 Replies
      65 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      37 Views
    10. Featured Image bug in Bradford theme

      1 Replies 42 Views

      by CheekyCherub, Tue Jun 20, 2017 10:11 pm

      1 Replies
      42 Views
    11. Pictures in the footer

      1 Replies 37 Views

      by arome, Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      37 Views
    12. Adding a button inside a Portfolio box

      1 Replies 41 Views

      by Miguel, Sat Jun 17, 2017 9:39 pm

      1 Replies
      41 Views
    13. Wizelaw Theme

      3 Replies 68 Views

      by bocijaro, Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:00 pm

      3 Replies
      68 Views
    14. GT3 Plugin: Does not load images

      3 Replies 70 Views

      by rickymuvel, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:07 pm

      3 Replies
      70 Views
    15. Gallery Ribbon Slider issues with John Black Theme

      5 Replies 103 Views

      by hudson3709, Wed Jun 07, 2017 3:01 am

      5 Replies
      103 Views
    16. Image in Price Table

      1 Replies 36 Views

      by Katharina, Mon Jun 12, 2017 1:15 pm

      1 Replies
      36 Views
    17. help me

      3 Replies 194 Views

      by maukzone, Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:15 pm

      3 Replies
      194 Views
    18. How to increase the Excerpt length for portfolio

      1 Replies 40 Views

      by abraham, Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:40 am

      1 Replies
      40 Views
    19. Content Module Problems

      5 Replies 95 Views

      by Perchpole, Wed Jun 07, 2017 2:23 pm

      5 Replies
      95 Views
    20. GT3 Zip File doesn't work

      1 Replies 55 Views

      by Southern, Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:44 pm

      1 Replies
      55 Views
    21. I can able to Add only 85 blocks in one page

      4 Replies 92 Views

      by abraham, Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:41 am

      4 Replies
      92 Views
    22. Wizelaw template Request call back form not working

      3 Replies 116 Views

      by brandoi, Wed May 31, 2017 12:44 am

      3 Replies
      116 Views
    23. WizeStore - Header styling bug

      1 Replies 73 Views

      by annabeldaly, Mon May 29, 2017 2:34 pm

      1 Replies
      73 Views
    24. Issue with GT3 Page Builder for Forty Theme

      1 Replies 58 Views

      by theallan, Mon May 29, 2017 6:15 am

      1 Replies
      58 Views
    25. Change slider time for testimonial

      5 Replies 151 Views

      by sandra.franch, Wed May 24, 2017 3:21 pm

      5 Replies
      151 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest