1. Topics

    1. Change font size on Slide title and caption

      1 Replies 277 Views

      by janurbanic, Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:50 am

      1 Replies
      277 Views
    2. GT2 Page Builder - "Done" button not working on text and HTML modules

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by exsite, Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:25 pm

      1 Replies
      180 Views
    3. Cant add new item to accrodion settings

      3 Replies 265 Views

      by borrman, Sat Feb 18, 2017 12:30 am

      3 Replies
      265 Views
    4. Cant get Gallery to Display on homepage

      5 Replies 482 Views

      by funktheory, Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:05 pm

      5 Replies
      482 Views
    5. SOHO Color options do not work

      1 Replies 169 Views

      by mjfotography, Thu Feb 16, 2017 10:42 pm

      1 Replies
      169 Views
    6. Revolution Slider does not work

      7 Replies 553 Views

      by Futureinteractive, Mon Dec 19, 2016 6:46 pm

      7 Replies
      553 Views
    7. Changing colors on the Price tables

      5 Replies 491 Views

      by kotoman, Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:16 pm

      5 Replies
      491 Views
    8. Header Logo

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by ryan123, Sun Feb 05, 2017 9:55 pm

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    9. Home Page Not Loading Portfolio Tiles

      3 Replies 378 Views

      by eastwood09, Thu Feb 02, 2017 2:56 pm

      3 Replies
      378 Views
    10. Changing the Counter Block

      1 Replies 167 Views

      by MBSHealth, Wed Feb 01, 2017 8:53 pm

      1 Replies
      167 Views
    11. GT3 Gallery image's urls

      1 Replies 283 Views

      by gabrielfarias23, Mon Jan 30, 2017 3:50 pm

      1 Replies
      283 Views
    12. Accordion open/close issue

      3 Replies 365 Views

      by ghakarhi, Mon Jan 30, 2017 8:43 am

      3 Replies
      365 Views
    13. Can not install GT3 plugin

      3 Replies 395 Views

      by Florian, Tue Jan 10, 2017 1:14 am

      3 Replies
      395 Views
    14. Paste from Word (Missing ICON in POST Section)

      1 Replies 166 Views

      by melissagorman, Thu Jan 19, 2017 4:48 pm

      1 Replies
      166 Views
    15. Gallery Ribbon Slider in Moriarty does not show user control icons

      3 Replies 284 Views

      by alvalyn, Fri Dec 30, 2016 11:52 pm

      3 Replies
      284 Views
    16. Uploading to my theme

      1 Replies 263 Views

      by ryan123, Sun Jan 15, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      263 Views
    17. Blog cant use gt3 options

      1 Replies 185 Views

      by apsc, Thu Jan 12, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      185 Views
    18. Text area modul - textfield not visible

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by gttnetworx, Fri Jan 06, 2017 10:39 am

      1 Replies
      180 Views
    19. Before & After Issues

      2 Replies 225 Views

      by mtaussig, Thu Dec 29, 2016 11:37 pm

      2 Replies
      225 Views
    20. GT3 Page Builder crashes page editor

      9 Replies 1569 Views

      by bureaugravity, Thu Nov 10, 2016 7:51 pm

      9 Replies
      1569 Views
    21. Image thumbnail on gallery layout

      8 Replies 2268 Views

      by Deliciousmedia, Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:32 pm

      8 Replies
      2268 Views
    22. GT3 plugin error in initial install

      3 Replies 296 Views

      by pja5362, Wed Nov 30, 2016 11:00 pm

      3 Replies
      296 Views
    23. Issue with Wordpress 4.7 and Beyoutiful theme

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by fvellozo, Wed Dec 21, 2016 11:44 pm

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    24. John Black Theme

      3 Replies 809 Views

      by andyventure, Fri Dec 09, 2016 7:54 pm

      3 Replies
      809 Views
    25. Creatink a ling inside a text area GT3 builder not working anymore

      9 Replies 1111 Views

      by ddooO, Thu Jun 02, 2016 10:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1111 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests