1. Topics

    1. FontAwesome

      5 Replies 846 Views

      by avshash, Fri May 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      846 Views
    2. Move "main_header" and expand "content_wrapper"

      3 Replies 582 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 17, 2016 5:30 pm

      3 Replies
      582 Views
    3. Responsive: Social Icons

      3 Replies 429 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:49 pm

      3 Replies
      429 Views
    4. Portfolio Wall: Items per row

      3 Replies 490 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:02 pm

      3 Replies
      490 Views
    5. Font Problem in different PC

      5 Replies 487 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:24 pm

      5 Replies
      487 Views
    6. Create a child theme/ CSS priority

      11 Replies 960 Views

      by paciocco, Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:19 pm

      11 Replies
      960 Views
    7. Adding Behance Social Icon

      3 Replies 373 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:09 pm

      3 Replies
      373 Views
    8. Portfolio image dimension?

      5 Replies 1353 Views

      by brandtz, Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1353 Views
    9. Widget in menu bar

      1 Replies 776 Views

      by camilla oboe, Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:48 pm

      1 Replies
      776 Views
    10. rename "portfolio"

      1 Replies 546 Views

      by sichtreflex, Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:04 pm

      1 Replies
      546 Views
    11. Custom class

      1 Replies 594 Views

      by rafa09, Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:57 pm

      1 Replies
      594 Views
    12. Partners Module on Home Page

      3 Replies 661 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 8:02 pm

      3 Replies
      661 Views
    13. Contact Form - won't receive sent emails

      1 Replies 514 Views

      by rafa09, Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      514 Views
    14. Display slides on Portfolio page

      2 Replies 493 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 6:16 pm

      2 Replies
      493 Views
    15. Theme options not working with WP subdirectory install?

      1 Replies 622 Views

      by clevercleaver1, Sat Aug 01, 2015 5:51 am

      1 Replies
      622 Views
    16. text cutting

      9 Replies 1598 Views

      by unprocione, Sun May 10, 2015 12:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1598 Views
    17. BG color change (in post / porfolio / blog side)

      3 Replies 750 Views

      by cyna, Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      750 Views
    18. Background Image not showing

      3 Replies 756 Views

      by Verdaccio, Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:11 am

      3 Replies
      756 Views
    19. Increase font size on Callus and Footer

      3 Replies 785 Views

      by Verdaccio, Mon Apr 27, 2015 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      785 Views
    20. Portfolio - items pr. page?

      5 Replies 1162 Views

      by brandtz, Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:25 pm

      5 Replies
      1162 Views
    21. Background image?

      16 Replies 3070 Views

      by simoncropper, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:54 pm

      16 Replies
      3070 Views
    22. post thumbnail problem

      6 Replies 1052 Views

      by unprocione, Sat Feb 07, 2015 7:40 pm

      6 Replies
      1052 Views
    23. Span style

      5 Replies 967 Views

      by unprocione, Sun Dec 14, 2014 6:31 pm

      5 Replies
      967 Views
    24. Header Logo

      7 Replies 1340 Views

      by kapotine, Wed Jan 28, 2015 4:46 am

      7 Replies
      1340 Views
    25. Adding more social icons

      1 Replies 727 Views

      by Farril, Tue Feb 03, 2015 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      727 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest