1. Topics

    1. FontAwesome

      5 Replies 695 Views

      by avshash, Fri May 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      695 Views
    2. Move "main_header" and expand "content_wrapper"

      3 Replies 472 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 17, 2016 5:30 pm

      3 Replies
      472 Views
    3. Responsive: Social Icons

      3 Replies 315 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:49 pm

      3 Replies
      315 Views
    4. Portfolio Wall: Items per row

      3 Replies 366 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:02 pm

      3 Replies
      366 Views
    5. Font Problem in different PC

      5 Replies 400 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:24 pm

      5 Replies
      400 Views
    6. Create a child theme/ CSS priority

      11 Replies 748 Views

      by paciocco, Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:19 pm

      11 Replies
      748 Views
    7. Adding Behance Social Icon

      3 Replies 293 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:09 pm

      3 Replies
      293 Views
    8. Portfolio image dimension?

      5 Replies 1190 Views

      by brandtz, Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1190 Views
    9. Widget in menu bar

      1 Replies 672 Views

      by camilla oboe, Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:48 pm

      1 Replies
      672 Views
    10. rename "portfolio"

      1 Replies 456 Views

      by sichtreflex, Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:04 pm

      1 Replies
      456 Views
    11. Custom class

      1 Replies 541 Views

      by rafa09, Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:57 pm

      1 Replies
      541 Views
    12. Partners Module on Home Page

      3 Replies 531 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 8:02 pm

      3 Replies
      531 Views
    13. Contact Form - won't receive sent emails

      1 Replies 425 Views

      by rafa09, Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      425 Views
    14. Display slides on Portfolio page

      2 Replies 400 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 6:16 pm

      2 Replies
      400 Views
    15. Theme options not working with WP subdirectory install?

      1 Replies 545 Views

      by clevercleaver1, Sat Aug 01, 2015 5:51 am

      1 Replies
      545 Views
    16. text cutting

      9 Replies 1400 Views

      by unprocione, Sun May 10, 2015 12:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1400 Views
    17. BG color change (in post / porfolio / blog side)

      3 Replies 689 Views

      by cyna, Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      689 Views
    18. Background Image not showing

      3 Replies 666 Views

      by Verdaccio, Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:11 am

      3 Replies
      666 Views
    19. Increase font size on Callus and Footer

      3 Replies 667 Views

      by Verdaccio, Mon Apr 27, 2015 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      667 Views
    20. Portfolio - items pr. page?

      5 Replies 1000 Views

      by brandtz, Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:25 pm

      5 Replies
      1000 Views
    21. Background image?

      16 Replies 2839 Views

      by simoncropper, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:54 pm

      16 Replies
      2839 Views
    22. post thumbnail problem

      6 Replies 945 Views

      by unprocione, Sat Feb 07, 2015 7:40 pm

      6 Replies
      945 Views
    23. Span style

      5 Replies 886 Views

      by unprocione, Sun Dec 14, 2014 6:31 pm

      5 Replies
      886 Views
    24. Header Logo

      7 Replies 1227 Views

      by kapotine, Wed Jan 28, 2015 4:46 am

      7 Replies
      1227 Views
    25. Adding more social icons

      1 Replies 662 Views

      by Farril, Tue Feb 03, 2015 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      662 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest