1. Topics

    1. FontAwesome

      5 Replies 901 Views

      by avshash, Fri May 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      901 Views
    2. Move "main_header" and expand "content_wrapper"

      3 Replies 637 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 17, 2016 5:30 pm

      3 Replies
      637 Views
    3. Responsive: Social Icons

      3 Replies 476 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:49 pm

      3 Replies
      476 Views
    4. Portfolio Wall: Items per row

      3 Replies 544 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:02 pm

      3 Replies
      544 Views
    5. Font Problem in different PC

      5 Replies 517 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:24 pm

      5 Replies
      517 Views
    6. Create a child theme/ CSS priority

      11 Replies 1045 Views

      by paciocco, Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:19 pm

      11 Replies
      1045 Views
    7. Adding Behance Social Icon

      3 Replies 399 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:09 pm

      3 Replies
      399 Views
    8. Portfolio image dimension?

      5 Replies 1428 Views

      by brandtz, Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1428 Views
    9. Widget in menu bar

      1 Replies 825 Views

      by camilla oboe, Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:48 pm

      1 Replies
      825 Views
    10. rename "portfolio"

      1 Replies 579 Views

      by sichtreflex, Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:04 pm

      1 Replies
      579 Views
    11. Custom class

      1 Replies 617 Views

      by rafa09, Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:57 pm

      1 Replies
      617 Views
    12. Partners Module on Home Page

      3 Replies 722 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 8:02 pm

      3 Replies
      722 Views
    13. Contact Form - won't receive sent emails

      1 Replies 555 Views

      by rafa09, Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      555 Views
    14. Display slides on Portfolio page

      2 Replies 536 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 6:16 pm

      2 Replies
      536 Views
    15. Theme options not working with WP subdirectory install?

      1 Replies 651 Views

      by clevercleaver1, Sat Aug 01, 2015 5:51 am

      1 Replies
      651 Views
    16. text cutting

      9 Replies 1669 Views

      by unprocione, Sun May 10, 2015 12:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1669 Views
    17. BG color change (in post / porfolio / blog side)

      3 Replies 776 Views

      by cyna, Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      776 Views
    18. Background Image not showing

      3 Replies 785 Views

      by Verdaccio, Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:11 am

      3 Replies
      785 Views
    19. Increase font size on Callus and Footer

      3 Replies 834 Views

      by Verdaccio, Mon Apr 27, 2015 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      834 Views
    20. Portfolio - items pr. page?

      5 Replies 1233 Views

      by brandtz, Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:25 pm

      5 Replies
      1233 Views
    21. Background image?

      16 Replies 3162 Views

      by simoncropper, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:54 pm

      16 Replies
      3162 Views
    22. post thumbnail problem

      6 Replies 1098 Views

      by unprocione, Sat Feb 07, 2015 7:40 pm

      6 Replies
      1098 Views
    23. Span style

      5 Replies 991 Views

      by unprocione, Sun Dec 14, 2014 6:31 pm

      5 Replies
      991 Views
    24. Header Logo

      7 Replies 1389 Views

      by kapotine, Wed Jan 28, 2015 4:46 am

      7 Replies
      1389 Views
    25. Adding more social icons

      1 Replies 759 Views

      by Farril, Tue Feb 03, 2015 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      759 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest