1. Topics

    1. FontAwesome

      5 Replies 685 Views

      by avshash, Fri May 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      685 Views
    2. Move "main_header" and expand "content_wrapper"

      3 Replies 468 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 17, 2016 5:30 pm

      3 Replies
      468 Views
    3. Responsive: Social Icons

      3 Replies 312 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:49 pm

      3 Replies
      312 Views
    4. Portfolio Wall: Items per row

      3 Replies 357 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:02 pm

      3 Replies
      357 Views
    5. Font Problem in different PC

      5 Replies 398 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:24 pm

      5 Replies
      398 Views
    6. Create a child theme/ CSS priority

      11 Replies 736 Views

      by paciocco, Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:19 pm

      11 Replies
      736 Views
    7. Adding Behance Social Icon

      3 Replies 290 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:09 pm

      3 Replies
      290 Views
    8. Portfolio image dimension?

      5 Replies 1181 Views

      by brandtz, Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1181 Views
    9. Widget in menu bar

      1 Replies 661 Views

      by camilla oboe, Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:48 pm

      1 Replies
      661 Views
    10. rename "portfolio"

      1 Replies 453 Views

      by sichtreflex, Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:04 pm

      1 Replies
      453 Views
    11. Custom class

      1 Replies 538 Views

      by rafa09, Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:57 pm

      1 Replies
      538 Views
    12. Partners Module on Home Page

      3 Replies 529 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 8:02 pm

      3 Replies
      529 Views
    13. Contact Form - won't receive sent emails

      1 Replies 418 Views

      by rafa09, Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      418 Views
    14. Display slides on Portfolio page

      2 Replies 391 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 6:16 pm

      2 Replies
      391 Views
    15. Theme options not working with WP subdirectory install?

      1 Replies 541 Views

      by clevercleaver1, Sat Aug 01, 2015 5:51 am

      1 Replies
      541 Views
    16. text cutting

      9 Replies 1395 Views

      by unprocione, Sun May 10, 2015 12:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1395 Views
    17. BG color change (in post / porfolio / blog side)

      3 Replies 685 Views

      by cyna, Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      685 Views
    18. Background Image not showing

      3 Replies 656 Views

      by Verdaccio, Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:11 am

      3 Replies
      656 Views
    19. Increase font size on Callus and Footer

      3 Replies 661 Views

      by Verdaccio, Mon Apr 27, 2015 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      661 Views
    20. Portfolio - items pr. page?

      5 Replies 991 Views

      by brandtz, Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:25 pm

      5 Replies
      991 Views
    21. Background image?

      16 Replies 2815 Views

      by simoncropper, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:54 pm

      16 Replies
      2815 Views
    22. post thumbnail problem

      6 Replies 942 Views

      by unprocione, Sat Feb 07, 2015 7:40 pm

      6 Replies
      942 Views
    23. Span style

      5 Replies 883 Views

      by unprocione, Sun Dec 14, 2014 6:31 pm

      5 Replies
      883 Views
    24. Header Logo

      7 Replies 1226 Views

      by kapotine, Wed Jan 28, 2015 4:46 am

      7 Replies
      1226 Views
    25. Adding more social icons

      1 Replies 662 Views

      by Farril, Tue Feb 03, 2015 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      662 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest