1. Topics

    1. FontAwesome

      5 Replies 767 Views

      by avshash, Fri May 15, 2015 3:50 pm

      5 Replies
      767 Views
    2. Move "main_header" and expand "content_wrapper"

      3 Replies 508 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 17, 2016 5:30 pm

      3 Replies
      508 Views
    3. Responsive: Social Icons

      3 Replies 358 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:49 pm

      3 Replies
      358 Views
    4. Portfolio Wall: Items per row

      3 Replies 411 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:02 pm

      3 Replies
      411 Views
    5. Font Problem in different PC

      5 Replies 443 Views

      by Cahuete, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:24 pm

      5 Replies
      443 Views
    6. Create a child theme/ CSS priority

      11 Replies 844 Views

      by paciocco, Wed Feb 03, 2016 4:19 pm

      11 Replies
      844 Views
    7. Adding Behance Social Icon

      3 Replies 328 Views

      by Cahuete, Wed Feb 10, 2016 1:09 pm

      3 Replies
      328 Views
    8. Portfolio image dimension?

      5 Replies 1250 Views

      by brandtz, Mon Nov 30, 2015 11:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1250 Views
    9. Widget in menu bar

      1 Replies 708 Views

      by camilla oboe, Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:48 pm

      1 Replies
      708 Views
    10. rename "portfolio"

      1 Replies 490 Views

      by sichtreflex, Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:04 pm

      1 Replies
      490 Views
    11. Custom class

      1 Replies 557 Views

      by rafa09, Sun Sep 13, 2015 5:57 pm

      1 Replies
      557 Views
    12. Partners Module on Home Page

      3 Replies 580 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 8:02 pm

      3 Replies
      580 Views
    13. Contact Form - won't receive sent emails

      1 Replies 456 Views

      by rafa09, Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:10 pm

      1 Replies
      456 Views
    14. Display slides on Portfolio page

      2 Replies 424 Views

      by rafa09, Sat Sep 05, 2015 6:16 pm

      2 Replies
      424 Views
    15. Theme options not working with WP subdirectory install?

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by clevercleaver1, Sat Aug 01, 2015 5:51 am

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    16. text cutting

      9 Replies 1474 Views

      by unprocione, Sun May 10, 2015 12:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1474 Views
    17. BG color change (in post / porfolio / blog side)

      3 Replies 705 Views

      by cyna, Fri Jun 12, 2015 12:57 pm

      3 Replies
      705 Views
    18. Background Image not showing

      3 Replies 704 Views

      by Verdaccio, Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:11 am

      3 Replies
      704 Views
    19. Increase font size on Callus and Footer

      3 Replies 717 Views

      by Verdaccio, Mon Apr 27, 2015 8:35 am

      3 Replies
      717 Views
    20. Portfolio - items pr. page?

      5 Replies 1056 Views

      by brandtz, Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:25 pm

      5 Replies
      1056 Views
    21. Background image?

      16 Replies 2941 Views

      by simoncropper, Tue Jul 15, 2014 8:54 pm

      16 Replies
      2941 Views
    22. post thumbnail problem

      6 Replies 985 Views

      by unprocione, Sat Feb 07, 2015 7:40 pm

      6 Replies
      985 Views
    23. Span style

      5 Replies 920 Views

      by unprocione, Sun Dec 14, 2014 6:31 pm

      5 Replies
      920 Views
    24. Header Logo

      7 Replies 1253 Views

      by kapotine, Wed Jan 28, 2015 4:46 am

      7 Replies
      1253 Views
    25. Adding more social icons

      1 Replies 679 Views

      by Farril, Tue Feb 03, 2015 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      679 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest