1. Topics

    1. FIT+ in Mobile Version

      3 Replies 906 Views

      by NicoleTongue, Tue Jun 30, 2015 7:07 pm

      3 Replies
      906 Views
    2. Portfolio Links Stopped Working

      1 Replies 645 Views

      by NicoleTongue, Thu Jul 02, 2015 2:08 am

      1 Replies
      645 Views
    3. Post page - preview of post

      5 Replies 962 Views

      by marty.v, Tue Mar 17, 2015 11:35 pm

      5 Replies
      962 Views
    4. NO RESPONSE FROM AUTHOR

      1 Replies 613 Views

      by NicoleTongue, Mon Jun 15, 2015 6:23 pm

      1 Replies
      613 Views
    5. Editing Menu

      9 Replies 1728 Views

      by pomardigital, Fri Mar 13, 2015 3:40 pm

      9 Replies
      1728 Views
    6. Can't open sub-menu on iPads from non-linked top-level menu

      5 Replies 1172 Views

      by meglio, Sat Apr 25, 2015 9:30 am

      5 Replies
      1172 Views
    7. FB comment box behind tabs

      3 Replies 894 Views

      by pomardigital, Tue May 26, 2015 8:44 pm

      3 Replies
      894 Views
    8. Footer Share Button

      3 Replies 987 Views

      by pomardigital, Fri May 22, 2015 5:59 pm

      3 Replies
      987 Views
    9. slider

      1 Replies 567 Views

      by pomardigital, Fri May 22, 2015 8:10 pm

      1 Replies
      567 Views
    10. Bug? "Reset" behavior in Settings...

      10 Replies 1564 Views

      by whitfield, Fri May 08, 2015 2:06 am

      10 Replies
      1564 Views
    11. Slider

      1 Replies 617 Views

      by ready2run, Tue May 12, 2015 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      617 Views
    12. Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class gt3Helper in /homepages/

      1 Replies 590 Views

      by PURE, Sat May 09, 2015 5:26 am

      1 Replies
      590 Views
    13. Remove date and comments

      13 Replies 2170 Views

      by becklab, Tue Sep 02, 2014 3:34 am

      13 Replies
      2170 Views
    14. Blog Posts pagebuilder element does not work with WPML

      1 Replies 601 Views

      by meglio, Thu May 07, 2015 9:27 am

      1 Replies
      601 Views
    15. Fit+ Tabs

      3 Replies 620 Views

      by pomardigital, Mon May 04, 2015 9:26 pm

      3 Replies
      620 Views
    16. Slider

      2 Replies 675 Views

      by pomardigital, Tue Apr 28, 2015 1:56 pm

      2 Replies
      675 Views
    17. Remove Fit+ wordpress Theme button

      4 Replies 914 Views

      by Yascin, Mon Apr 20, 2015 11:35 am

      4 Replies
      914 Views
    18. Min-width & no responsive

      7 Replies 1140 Views

      by marty.v, Mon Mar 23, 2015 9:55 pm

      7 Replies
      1140 Views
    19. Page layouts

      3 Replies 777 Views

      by karl, Fri Apr 10, 2015 1:55 am

      3 Replies
      777 Views
    20. COLOUR CHANGE OPTIONS

      5 Replies 922 Views

      by karl, Thu Apr 09, 2015 4:36 pm

      5 Replies
      922 Views
    21. logo resize

      1 Replies 583 Views

      by karl, Fri Apr 10, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      583 Views
    22. blog post listings - how do i replicate dimensions?

      5 Replies 800 Views

      by karl, Tue Apr 07, 2015 3:06 am

      5 Replies
      800 Views
    23. Problem with font

      12 Replies 1807 Views

      by zwalach123, Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:06 am

      12 Replies
      1807 Views
    24. No sub menu on touch devices/tablets

      3 Replies 774 Views

      by snappypeople, Sat Mar 21, 2015 3:15 am

      3 Replies
      774 Views
    25. cannot import demo content - need xml file

      3 Replies 736 Views

      by rbeau, Fri Mar 20, 2015 11:52 pm

      3 Replies
      736 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests