1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 721 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      721 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 3121 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      3121 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 444 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      444 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 722 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      722 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 550 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      550 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 731 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      731 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1475 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1475 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1201 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1201 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 684 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      684 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 624 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      624 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 639 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      639 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1400 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1400 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 830 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      830 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1197 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1197 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 1124 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1124 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 785 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      785 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 1048 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      1048 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1238 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1238 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1895 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1895 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 1009 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      1009 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1228 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1228 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 1117 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      1117 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1413 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1413 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 969 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      969 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 1048 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      1048 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest