1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 595 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      595 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2896 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2896 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 371 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      371 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 634 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      634 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 477 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      477 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 646 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      646 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1388 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1388 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1109 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1109 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 602 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      602 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 581 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      581 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 582 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      582 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1291 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1291 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 747 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      747 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1068 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1068 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 994 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      994 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 706 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      706 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 932 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      932 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1126 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1126 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1732 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1732 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 895 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      895 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1141 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1141 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 992 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      992 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1297 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1297 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 878 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      878 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 958 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      958 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest