1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 543 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      543 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2771 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2771 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 347 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      347 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 593 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      593 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 435 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      435 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 604 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      604 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1345 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1345 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1080 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1080 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 574 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      574 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 561 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      561 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 554 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      554 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1240 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1240 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 706 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      706 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1017 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1017 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 951 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      951 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 667 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      667 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 882 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      882 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1080 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1080 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1670 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1670 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 843 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      843 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1100 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1100 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 944 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      944 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1236 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1236 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 841 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      841 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 919 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      919 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest