1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 467 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      467 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2603 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2603 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 529 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      529 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 382 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      382 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 562 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      562 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1281 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1281 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1028 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1028 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 530 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      530 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 517 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      517 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 512 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      512 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1140 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1140 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 655 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      655 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 929 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      929 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 872 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      872 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 610 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      610 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 820 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      820 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 999 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      999 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1572 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1572 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 772 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      772 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1045 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1045 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 873 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      873 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1147 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1147 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 785 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      785 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 866 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      866 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest