1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 586 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      586 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2874 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2874 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 364 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      364 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 627 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      627 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 471 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      471 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 638 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      638 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1379 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1379 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1108 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1108 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 598 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      598 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 578 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      578 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1285 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1285 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 741 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      741 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1062 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1062 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 985 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      985 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 697 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      697 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 927 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      927 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1118 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1118 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1721 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1721 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 886 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      886 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1138 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1138 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 987 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      987 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1286 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1286 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 872 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      872 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 955 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      955 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest