1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 466 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      466 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2601 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2601 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 529 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      529 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 382 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      382 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 561 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      561 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1279 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1279 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1028 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1028 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 528 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      528 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 516 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      516 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 511 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      511 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1137 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1137 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 654 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      654 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 926 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      926 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 870 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      870 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 610 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      610 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 817 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      817 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 993 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      993 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1571 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1571 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 769 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      769 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1042 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1042 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 872 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      872 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1144 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1144 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 784 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      784 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 864 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      864 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest