1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 685 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      685 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 3037 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      3037 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      415 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 687 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      687 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 525 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      525 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 698 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      698 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1447 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1447 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1165 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1165 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 651 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      651 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 610 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      610 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 622 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      622 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1364 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1364 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 800 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      800 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1150 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1150 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 1086 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1086 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 754 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      754 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 995 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      995 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1209 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1209 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1824 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1824 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 968 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      968 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1199 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1199 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 1071 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      1071 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1367 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1367 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 937 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      937 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 1015 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      1015 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests