1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 583 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      583 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2867 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2867 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 363 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      363 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 619 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      619 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 467 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      467 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 636 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      636 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1375 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1375 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1103 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1103 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 596 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      596 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 574 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      574 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1280 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1280 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 736 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      736 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1059 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1059 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 980 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      980 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 696 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      696 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 922 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      922 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1113 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1113 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1715 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1715 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 883 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      883 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1130 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1130 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 983 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      983 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1281 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1281 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 867 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      867 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 947 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      947 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests