1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 677 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      677 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 3031 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      3031 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 414 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      414 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 685 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      685 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 522 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      522 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 697 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      697 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1445 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1445 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1163 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1163 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 647 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      647 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 610 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      610 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 621 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      621 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1364 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1364 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 798 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      798 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1148 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1148 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 1082 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1082 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 750 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      750 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 994 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      994 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1207 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1207 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1822 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1822 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 967 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      967 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1198 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1198 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 1068 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      1068 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1363 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1363 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 936 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      936 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 1013 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      1013 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest