1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 468 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      468 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2608 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2608 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 306 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      306 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 530 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      530 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      384 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 564 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      564 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1282 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1282 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1028 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1028 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 532 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      532 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 520 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      520 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 514 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      514 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1143 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1143 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 657 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      657 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 929 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      929 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 874 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      874 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 611 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      611 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 822 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      822 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1001 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1001 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1576 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1576 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 773 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      773 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1047 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1047 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 875 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      875 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1149 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1149 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 786 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      786 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 868 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      868 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest