1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 597 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      597 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2900 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2900 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 371 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      371 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 636 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      636 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 478 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      478 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 646 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      646 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1389 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1389 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1109 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1109 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 604 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      604 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 582 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      582 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 582 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      582 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1293 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1293 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 750 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      750 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1070 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1070 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 996 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      996 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 706 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      706 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 933 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      933 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1127 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1127 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1735 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1735 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 897 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      897 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1141 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1141 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 995 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      995 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1301 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1301 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 880 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      880 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 960 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      960 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest