1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 367 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      367 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 2383 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      2383 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 252 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      252 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 458 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      458 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 308 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      308 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 500 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      500 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1188 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1188 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 965 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      965 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 469 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      469 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 463 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      463 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 450 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      450 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1040 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1040 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 590 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      590 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 843 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      843 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 781 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      781 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 544 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      544 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 737 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      737 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 894 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      894 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1434 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1434 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 695 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      695 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 969 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      969 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 782 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      782 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1056 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1056 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 728 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      728 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 802 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      802 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest