1. Topics

    1. site not as demo, errors in import and homepage not showing

      5 Replies 670 Views

      by dennisjohnson, Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:23 pm

      5 Replies
      670 Views
    2. Create home page like the demo site

      14 Replies 3014 Views

      by pigsandbees, Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:38 pm

      14 Replies
      3014 Views
    3. revolution slider doesn't work

      1 Replies 409 Views

      by janschubert80, Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:26 pm

      1 Replies
      409 Views
    4. Page going to the left out of nowhere?

      4 Replies 674 Views

      by raisenl, Thu May 26, 2016 12:45 am

      4 Replies
      674 Views
    5. Seems like my Fonts has broken down in Healther

      1 Replies 515 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Fri May 20, 2016 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      515 Views
    6. Sample Data doesn't work properly

      1 Replies 693 Views

      by ihab, Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:09 pm

      1 Replies
      693 Views
    7. Admin showing blank editor

      3 Replies 1435 Views

      by royald, Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:31 am

      3 Replies
      1435 Views
    8. text box went missing

      5 Replies 1157 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:33 pm

      5 Replies
      1157 Views
    9. Logo Help

      1 Replies 641 Views

      by parkavetrauma, Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      641 Views
    10. Adding a timetable

      1 Replies 609 Views

      by iqinteractive, Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:10 am

      1 Replies
      609 Views
    11. Link on Sidebar Icons

      1 Replies 618 Views

      by yeu, Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      618 Views
    12. Home Slider justify to the left after change Logo

      5 Replies 1353 Views

      by vgonzalezssl, Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:22 pm

      5 Replies
      1353 Views
    13. How to display Working Hours in sidebar in homepage?

      1 Replies 789 Views

      by yeu, Fri Jun 26, 2015 12:37 am

      1 Replies
      789 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error

      3 Replies 1140 Views

      by yeu, Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:13 pm

      3 Replies
      1140 Views
    15. Networking buttons

      1 Replies 1073 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 24, 2015 3:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1073 Views
    16. Scale the screen on the phone

      1 Replies 745 Views

      by day11, Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:34 pm

      1 Replies
      745 Views
    17. How delete comments?

      3 Replies 981 Views

      by day11, Sat Jun 06, 2015 10:11 am

      3 Replies
      981 Views
    18. The problem with scaling the image

      1 Replies 1201 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 10:40 am

      1 Replies
      1201 Views
    19. How to change the icon of social systems in the footer?

      10 Replies 1807 Views

      by day11, Tue May 12, 2015 5:28 pm

      10 Replies
      1807 Views
    20. Promlem with Team area

      3 Replies 957 Views

      by day11, Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 am

      3 Replies
      957 Views
    21. Problem with image resizing on th phone

      7 Replies 1186 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 3:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1186 Views
    22. On my site is not working the tag bold or strong.

      5 Replies 1055 Views

      by day11, Wed May 13, 2015 10:30 am

      5 Replies
      1055 Views
    23. How to disable comments

      5 Replies 1355 Views

      by day11, Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

      5 Replies
      1355 Views
    24. Open Sans Latin-Ext

      1 Replies 931 Views

      by anghelnick, Mon Mar 09, 2015 11:43 pm

      1 Replies
      931 Views
    25. Home page is not desplayed corectly in IE and Mozilla

      3 Replies 1009 Views

      by anghelnick, Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      1009 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest