1. Topics

    1. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 13 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      13 Views
    2. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 71 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      71 Views
    3. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 57 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      57 Views
    4. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 43 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      43 Views
    5. General Blog Layout Queries

      3 Replies 62 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      3 Replies
      62 Views
    6. Centering problem

      1 Replies 60 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      60 Views
    7. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      1 Replies 52 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      1 Replies
      52 Views
    8. Footer missing

      1 Replies 39 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      39 Views
    9. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 53 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      53 Views
    10. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 61 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      61 Views
    11. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 62 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      62 Views
    12. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 73 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      73 Views
    13. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 47 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      47 Views
    14. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 62 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      62 Views
    15. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 172 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      172 Views
    16. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 80 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      80 Views
    17. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 92 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      92 Views
    18. Oyster v3.4 Disable pop-up photos

      4 Replies 92 Views

      by Grafikx, Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:46 pm

      4 Replies
      92 Views
    19. Problem updating theme from v3.3 to v3.4

      1 Replies 72 Views

      by lauramara, Sun Mar 05, 2017 4:40 pm

      1 Replies
      72 Views
    20. Change to burger menu earlier

      3 Replies 107 Views

      by grahambayne, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:54 am

      3 Replies
      107 Views
    21. 3 Replies
      140 Views
    22. Conflict with YouTube Plugin

      1 Replies 53 Views

      by codecrocs, Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:57 am

      1 Replies
      53 Views
    23. Translation with PoEdit

      1 Replies 54 Views

      by internesia, Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:19 pm

      1 Replies
      54 Views
    24. video in fullscreen

      3 Replies 98 Views

      by dabri65, Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:58 pm

      3 Replies
      98 Views
    25. Fonts and Masonry Issues

      1 Replies 81 Views

      by SBuckway, Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:06 pm

      1 Replies
      81 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests