1. Topics

    1. Oyster 3.6 - Options menu empty

      11 Replies 482 Views

      by graus85, Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:17 pm

      11 Replies
      482 Views
    2. Video not working on homepage

      5 Replies 183 Views

      by colourmovestudio, Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:47 am

      5 Replies
      183 Views
    3. Broken Links from Author Page Tags

      1 Replies 111 Views

      by xgstq, Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:35 am

      1 Replies
      111 Views
    4. Facebook share blog post - change construction of title

      3 Replies 115 Views

      by lauramara, Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:22 am

      3 Replies
      115 Views
    5. permanent link

      1 Replies 98 Views

      by keviinn.91, Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:58 pm

      1 Replies
      98 Views
    6. Mobile View

      12 Replies 910 Views

      by marianaopimentel, Thu Mar 10, 2016 3:59 pm

      12 Replies
      910 Views
    7. General Blog Layout Queries

      5 Replies 449 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      5 Replies
      449 Views
    8. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      3 Replies 366 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      3 Replies
      366 Views
    9. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    10. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 212 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      212 Views
    11. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 378 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      378 Views
    12. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 428 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      428 Views
    13. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 387 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      387 Views
    14. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 334 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      334 Views
    15. Centering problem

      1 Replies 297 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      297 Views
    16. Footer missing

      1 Replies 312 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      312 Views
    17. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 343 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      343 Views
    18. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 336 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      336 Views
    19. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 382 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      382 Views
    20. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 339 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      339 Views
    21. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 295 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      295 Views
    22. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    23. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 699 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      699 Views
    24. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 402 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      402 Views
    25. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 428 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      428 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests