1. Topics

    1. Oyster 3.6 - Options menu empty

      11 Replies 473 Views

      by graus85, Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:17 pm

      11 Replies
      473 Views
    2. Video not working on homepage

      5 Replies 182 Views

      by colourmovestudio, Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:47 am

      5 Replies
      182 Views
    3. Broken Links from Author Page Tags

      1 Replies 110 Views

      by xgstq, Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:35 am

      1 Replies
      110 Views
    4. Facebook share blog post - change construction of title

      3 Replies 112 Views

      by lauramara, Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:22 am

      3 Replies
      112 Views
    5. permanent link

      1 Replies 98 Views

      by keviinn.91, Mon Jul 31, 2017 6:58 pm

      1 Replies
      98 Views
    6. Mobile View

      12 Replies 901 Views

      by marianaopimentel, Thu Mar 10, 2016 3:59 pm

      12 Replies
      901 Views
    7. General Blog Layout Queries

      5 Replies 445 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:59 am

      5 Replies
      445 Views
    8. Adjust transparency when viewing full size gallery pic?

      3 Replies 362 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:31 am

      3 Replies
      362 Views
    9. Fatal Error Rev Slider

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by wietsketammes, Thu Jun 22, 2017 11:31 am

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    10. Image Posts - Can I change the size of the images?

      1 Replies 207 Views

      by sandsage, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:27 pm

      1 Replies
      207 Views
    11. Update 3.3 to 3.5

      5 Replies 374 Views

      by yinbar, Fri May 26, 2017 7:11 am

      5 Replies
      374 Views
    12. Font for image captions?

      3 Replies 423 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 6:20 pm

      3 Replies
      423 Views
    13. Having trouble adding a gallery to a new page

      5 Replies 384 Views

      by sandsage, Tue May 02, 2017 2:37 pm

      5 Replies
      384 Views
    14. Fullwidth Image Post - Change order of images in slider?

      3 Replies 332 Views

      by sandsage, Mon May 01, 2017 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      332 Views
    15. Centering problem

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by matix, Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:42 am

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    16. Footer missing

      1 Replies 308 Views

      by jbdezigns, Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:55 pm

      1 Replies
      308 Views
    17. Update 3.4 to 3.5

      3 Replies 339 Views

      by jbdezigns, Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:18 pm

      3 Replies
      339 Views
    18. Customising the Sidebar Template

      3 Replies 333 Views

      by donaldy2512, Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:43 am

      3 Replies
      333 Views
    19. Breadcrumb Button

      3 Replies 378 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:51 pm

      3 Replies
      378 Views
    20. revolution slider in really full screen

      1 Replies 335 Views

      by mikimu, Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:29 pm

      1 Replies
      335 Views
    21. Changing picture on URL link website

      1 Replies 291 Views

      by davidban, Fri Mar 24, 2017 5:21 pm

      1 Replies
      291 Views
    22. Transparent Header using Smart Slider 3

      1 Replies 292 Views

      by pedrobsantana, Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:38 pm

      1 Replies
      292 Views
    23. How can I remove this link?

      5 Replies 695 Views

      by Fersy, Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:57 pm

      5 Replies
      695 Views
    24. Some questions and problems to config my Oyster

      3 Replies 396 Views

      by SprinterMadl, Mon Mar 13, 2017 3:29 pm

      3 Replies
      396 Views
    25. Captions or Titles for thumbnails?

      4 Replies 424 Views

      by vt2tahoe, Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      424 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests